Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse

The Timeform Knowledge


The Timeform Knowledge is a series of articles aimed at helping people understand more about horse racing and how to make informed betting decisions. Here you'll find a recap of all of the modules.

Each of the modules of The Timeform Knowledge are listed below. Simply click the links or images to open them up.


1. Assessing Form Through Ratings


2. Race Standardisation


3. Using Ratings to Measure Other Racing Factors


4. Analysis of Overall Times


5. Sectional Analysis


6. Reading a Race


7. The Importance of Pedigrees


8. Measuring Trends and Effects


9. Cognitive Biases and the Psychology of Betting 



10. Basic Probability


11. Novice Statistics


12. Pricing Up A Race


13. Pricing Up A Race (Part Two) & Laying a Book



14. Staking and the Kelly Criterion


15. Each Way and Place Betting


16. Pool Betting and the Placepot

Pool Betting and the Placepot - Timeform Knowledge


17. Ante-post Betting

Ante-Post Betting - Timeform Knowledge


18. In-Play Betting

In-Play Betting - Timeform Knowledge



Horse racing free bet offers

  • £20 risk-free first bet – money back in cash if it loses

    New customers only, limited to one per person. If you’ve previously had a Paddy Power account, you will not qualify for the offer. Place your FIRST bet on any Sportsbook market and if it loses we will refund your stake in CASH. Max refund for this offer is £20. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. T&Cs apply.

    Read Paddy Power Review
  • Bet £10 Get £40 in free bets for horse racing

    New customers only – £10 deposit using promo code "RACING" - First bet must be placed on any market - Minimum stake £10 at odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days - Free bet stakes not included in returns - Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General deposit method & withdrawal restrictions apply & Full T&C’s apply

    Read 888sport Review
  • Bet up to £30, get 100% matched in free bets

    New Customers deposit and bet up to £30 at odds of 2.0 or greater within 7 days of registration, Cashed out bets excluded. Matched bonus paid in free bets; 7 day expiry. Offer valid from 09:00BST on 26/05/2020. Card payments only. Geo Restrictions. T&Cs Apply

    Read BetVictor Review



20:10 PERTH

1st Charlotte Jones silk 7. LADY BOWES 4/15
2nd Brian Hughes silk 6. HEADSCARF LIL (IRE) 5/61.83f
3rd Adam Wedge silk 1 5. AGAINST ALL ODDS (FR) 16/54.2
J: Charlotte Jones (7)  
All 8 ran.


1st Mr Cameron Hillhouse silk 12. REVOLUTIONARY MAN (IRE) 12/113
2nd Miss Emma Jack silk nk 1. SIR HAMILTON (IRE) 15/28.5
3rd Miss Brodie Hampson silk nk 13. LETMESTOPYOUTHERE (IRE) 7/18
12 ran. NRs: 10  2 

19:40 PERTH

1st Stephen Mulqueen silk 4. KATALYSTIC (IRE) 13/27.5
2nd Sam Coltherd silk 10. ISTIMRAAR (IRE) 5/16f
3rd Ryan Mania silk 2. KING'S WHARF (IRE) 14/115
J: Stephen Mulqueen (3)  
13 ran. NRs: 7  8 


1st David Probert silk 1. RADETSKY (USA) 10/111.9f
2nd Kieran Shoemark silk 2 3. TAGOVAILOA (IRE) 7/18
3rd Stevie Donohoe silk 11. STARTER FOR TEN 5/16
12 ran. NRs: 12  14 

19:10 PERTH

1st Stephen Mulqueen silk 9. BOY'S ON TOUR (IRE) 4/15
2nd Callum Bewley silk 4. CRACKING DESTINY (IRE) 10/34.33
3rd Brian Hughes silk 1. AMALFI DOUG (FR) 15/28.5
J: Stephen Mulqueen (3)  
All 9 ran.


1st Sean Levey silk 13. ROYAL DYNASTY 13/27.5
2nd Hector Crouch silk hd 4. ALNASEEM 4/15f
3rd Alistair Rawlinson silk ½ 5. EDRAAK (IRE) 15/28.5
J: Sean Levey  
All 13 ran.

18:40 PERTH

1st Derek Fox silk 3. EFFET SPECIAL (FR) 9/25.5
2nd Mr Connor Wood silk 9. WISE COCO 15/28.5
3rd Ryan Mania silk 20 4. ASTUTE BOY (IRE) 4/15
J: Derek Fox  
10 ran. NRs: 2 


1st David Probert silk 4. MACHIOS 17/29.5
2nd Martin Dwyer silk 2 5. SPEECH ROOM (IRE) 8/19
All 6 ran.

18:10 PERTH

1st Brian Hughes silk 14. PAMMI 11/26.5
2nd David Bass silk 5 9. FUBAR (IRE) 10/34.33
3rd Ryan Mania silk 12. TRONGATE (IRE) 3/14f
J: Brian Hughes  
T: Jim Goldie  
13 ran. NRs: 2 
Go to Horse Racing Results