Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse


The best European Flat performers, the top jumpers, and the highest-rated novices. These articles are usually updated weekly during the main part of the season. Here you will also find profiles of Timeform’s greatest ever racehorses under Flat, Chasers and Hurdlers categories. Visit the main article here for the full index of the greats covered. Look out too for a listing of the most recent European Champions – by age,sex,trip – plus the best performances in handicaps and on the All-Weather.


  • Timeform's Top European Flat horses

    Timeform's Top European Flat horses

    Current No 1 in Europe is Baaeed, rated 134.

  • 2021-22 jumps season: Highest-rated horses

    2021-22 jumps season: Highest-rated horses

    Timeform highlights the highest-rated performer in each division during the 2021-22 jumps season.

  • Timeform's Top Novices

    Timeform's Top Novices

    The current top-rated novice hurdler is Constitution Hill, trained by Nicky Henderson and rated 177p.

  • Timeform's Top Jumpers

    Timeform's Top Jumpers

    The current top-rated jumper is Shishkin, trained by Nicky Henderson, rated 181.

  • Timeform Annual Ratings 2021 Flat Review

    Timeform Annual Ratings 2021 Flat Review

    Timeform highlights the key stats and ratings from the 2021 Flat season.

  • Timeform's Greatest Racehorses

    Timeform's Greatest Racehorses

    Timeform ratings on the Flat stretch right back to the first Racehorses annual, which came out in 1948, and over jumps to the time of the first jumps Black Books in the early-60s. More recently they have included all the best horses in the world, not just those that have raced in Britain. You can now read in-depth profiles on Timeform's greatest racehorses.

  • Greatest Mares: Dawn Run

    Greatest Mares: Dawn Run

    Timeform profile Dawn Run, who achieved ratings of 173 over hurdles and 167 over fences.

  • Greatest Mares: Anaglogs Daughter

    Greatest Mares: Anaglogs Daughter

    Timeform profile Anaglogs Daughter, who achieved a rating of 171 over fences


Horse racing free bet offers


    Place a min £10 bet on the Sportsbook on odds of min 1/2 (1.5), get £30 in Free Bets. Rewards valid for 30 days. SMS verification required. Only deposits via cards or Apple Pay will qualify. T&Cs apply. Please Gamble Responsibly

    Read Betfair Review
  • Sign up and bet £20 - Get your money back as cash if it loses

    New customers only. Place your FIRST bet on any Horse Racing market and if it loses we will refund your stake in CASH. Max refund for this offer is £20. Only deposits made using cards will qualify for this promotion. T&Cs apply.

    Read Paddy Power Review
  • Bet 10 Get £/€30 + 10 on Casino

    Min deposit £10 • A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 • Min odds 1/2 (1.50) • Free Bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days • Free Bet stakes not included in returns • Casino Bonus must be claimed within 7 days and expires after 14 days • To withdraw any winnings from the Casino Bonus, wager the Bonus amount 40 times within 14 days • Withdrawal restrictions, payment methods, country & Full T&Cs apply.

    Read 888sport Review




Adrian McGuinness's number of winners in past 3 runnings. (saddles ROSIE ROCK)