Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse

Using My Timeform Tracker


The My Timeform Tracker is our flexible notes and alerts facility that allows you to personalise your form study.

We've all been there. "I was going to back that next time but didn't notice it was running." "I think that horse was a bit unlucky. I need to make a note of that somewhere I won't miss it." The My Timeform Tracker is the answer.

You can make your own notes on any of the horses in the Timeform database and, if you wish, choose to receive alerts when the horse is declared to run.

There are no excuses for missing a winner now!

You can view your notes on any of the areas of the site linked to Race Passes or via the Tracker button on the My Timeform homepage.

And you don't even need to be a paying customer to use the features - the only requirement for My Timeform is that you are registered and logged in.

There are notes buttons on Race screens and Horse Search screens, and if you look at one of our Results pages you can immediately add your own comments to any of the runners.

My Timeform Tracker Results Screen

We've also made it easy to manage your records.

Click the 'My Tf' link in the header of any page on the Desktop Site or the App and you can immediately see a full, sortable list of your horses.

Alerts can be sent at a variety of times according to WHEN you're ready to act on them, choose all, some or none of the options to tailor the My Timeform Tracker to your specfications.

The first reminders are sent at lunchtime on the day of Declaration. If you place most of your bets when you get home from work then the 'Evening Before' option (around 9pm) should suit, or if you're a day-of-the-race punter a 'Morning of Race' alert might be better. And if you just want to know how your horse gets on we can send you a Result alert an hour or so after the race went off.

You can also choose HOW you get your alerts.

You can have an email sent to your personal email address, a message placed in your Timeform mailbox (these will be automatically removed after 5 days) and, if you have signed into the Timeform Mobile App, you can get a push notification direct to your device. You can manage these settings on the My Timeform Tracker screen on either the Desktop site or the App.

My Timeform Tracker Horses

And that's pretty much all you need to know to get started. Play around and see the difference the My Timeform Tracker  can make to your betting.

New to Timeform? Click on 'Register' in the header, then enter your details along with any promotional codes you have seen. Full conditions of use


Horse racing free bet offers

  • Bet £5 get £20 in Free Bets

    Bet £5 and get £10 to use on the Betfair Sportsbook, and £10 to use on the Betfair Exchange. Min £5 bet on the SBK. Rewards valid for 7 days. Free bets must be placed at min odds of 1.5. Exchange free bet limited to certain markets. Payment restrictions apply. T&Cs apply.

    Read Betfair Review
  • Bet £10 Get £40 in free bets for horse racing

    New customers only – £10 deposit using promo code "RACING" - First bet must be placed on any market - Minimum stake £10 at odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days - Free bet stakes not included in returns - Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General deposit method & withdrawal restrictions apply & Full T&C’s apply

    Read 888sport Review
  • Bet up to £30, get 100% matched in free bets

    New Customers deposit and bet up to £30 at odds of 2.0 or greater within 7 days of registration, Cashed out bets excluded. Matched bonus paid in free bets; 7 day expiry. Offer valid from 09:00BST on 26/05/2020. Card payments only. Geo Restrictions. T&Cs Apply

    Read BetVictor Review
Follow us on Twitter



1st Tom Scudamore silk 2. PRINCESS T 7/18
2nd Tom O'Brien silk ¾ 3. KABRIT (IRE) 11/112
3rd Kielan Woods silk 7. LOVE THE WELL (IRE) 11/26.5
4th Adam Wedge silk 1 16. ARCTIC SNOW 22/123
All 16 ran.


1st Finley Marsh silk 5. SEAFORTH (IRE) 9/110
2nd Rhys Clutterbuck silk 11. GOOD LUCK CHARM 13/27.5
3rd Levi Williams silk 4. MOCHALOV 9/25.5
J: Finley Marsh  
9 ran. NRs: 10  2 


1st Nico de Boinville silk 10. MISS FARAGE (IRE) 1/12f
2nd Kielan Woods silk 9 5. LIVELY CITIZEN (IRE) 6/17
3rd Richard Johnson silk 3. JIMMY THE DIGGER 11/82.37
All 12 ran.


1st Tom Queally silk 8. PEARL BEACH 10/111
2nd David Probert silk 4. ARLECCHINO'S ARC (IRE) 25/126
3rd Hollie Doyle silk 10. EVAPORUST (IRE) 8/19
J: Tom Queally  
All 11 ran.


1st Jonathan Burke silk 6. CHRISTOPHER ROBIN (IRE) 6/17
2nd Charlie Todd silk 3. MOIDORE 16/117
3rd Paul O'Brien silk 11 4. MANOR PARK 25/126
T: Tom Lacey  
11 ran. NRs: 11  12  8 


1st Hollie Doyle silk 2. FAISAL 4/15
2nd Harry Bentley silk 2 5. JOHN LOCKE 6/52.2f
3rd Tom Queally silk 6. SPANISH KISS 18/119
J: Hollie Doyle  
T: John Gosden  
12 ran. NRs: 1 


1st Jonjo O'Neill Jr. silk 8. SKYLANNA BREEZE (IRE) 4/15f
2nd Robert Dunne silk 6. MOLLIANA 14/115
3rd Danny McMenamin silk 5. CONDARCIA (IRE) 16/117
12 ran. NRs: 14  4 


1st Oisin Murphy silk 4. DARK SPECTRE (IRE) 10/34.33
2nd Hollie Doyle silk 2. AMTIYAZ 10/34.33
3rd George Wood silk ¾ 13. TILLY FRANKL 11/43.75f
J: Oisin Murphy  
T: Ed Walker  
All 13 ran.


1st Henry Brooke silk 3. EL BORRACHO (IRE) 11/43.75
2nd Kielan Woods silk 1. CALUM GILHOOLEY (IRE) 25/126
3rd Marc Goldstein silk 11. DANTE'S VIEW (IRE) 11/112
J: Henry Brooke  
All 14 ran.
Go to Horse Racing Results