Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse

Now you can watch past performances as part of your form study


Timeform is pleased to launch access to the Betfair video player via

Wherever you see the camera link you can now watch a replay of that race, and we've added sillks images to our results pages to help you keep track of the action. Login at, login at and away you go.

There are a few conditions, but these don't in anyway affect the terms for using the website.

  • The links are to the Betfair video player and you must be logged in to the website to watch.
  • Only replays to which the commercial rights are owned by At The Races are available.
  • Replay links are only available for races in which a runner has been declared to run today or tomorrow.
  • The video links are provided free of charge to logged in customers. Registration is required but no purchase is necessary. The replays do not form part of the Timeform product offering, are not hosted by Timeform, and no compensation will be offered to those customers unable to view the videos for any reason, technical or jurisdictional.
  • The replay links are only available on the full desktop version of the Timeform site and users of the site on a tablet device or smartphone may not see the links.
  • The facility is provided 'as is'. It has been tested on many desktop browsers but Timeform cannot offer technical support to customers unable to make the player function correctly.

 The replay links currently appear in the following places.

  • In the recent form under each runner on a racecard view. Note you need to have the Recent Form option selected. The links which appear using the 'hover over' won't work correctly.
  • On the full result pages.
  • On the past performance ledger accessed through the racecard view screen (not via Horse Search).
  • On the Today's Results page.

We welcome your feedback on this innovation. Please get in touch via the Contact page.



Horse racing free bet offers

  • Free £20 Exchange bet: lose & we'll refund you in cash

    New customers only, bet up to £/€20 on the Exchange and if your first bet loses, we’ll refund you £/€20 in Cash. Bet must be placed in first 7 days of account opening. T&Cs apply. T&C’s Apply. 18+|Gamble Aware

    Read Betfair Exchange Review
  • Bet £5 get £30 horse racing welcome offer

    Place your first Horse Racing bet of £5 or more at odds of evens (2.00) or greater and receive £30 free bets divided up into: • £10 Free Bet – Any Horse Racing market (odds 2.0 or greater) • £10 Free Bet - Any Lengthen The Odds market (odds 2.0 or greater) • £10 Free Bet - Any Virtual Horse Racing market . New Customers Only. Deposit and bet £5 on Horse Racing at odds of 2.00 or greater within 7 days of registration; excludes cashed out bets. Get 3x £10 Free Bets, for set events only, at odds of 2.00+ expires in 7 days. Credit/Debit Card deposits only. Geo Restrictions apply. T&C's apply. Please Gamble Responsibly

    Read BetVictor Review
  • Bet £10 on horse racing get £40 racing free bets + £10 Casino

    New customers only. 18+, Min deposit £10. Once your £10 qualifying bet is settled £40 Racing bonus will be triggered. Wagering requirements: Racing 1x, odds of 2.00 minimum (1/1) for each bet placed. £10 Casino Bonus, 35x. Only one bonus can be used at a time. Racing bonus must be wagered before using the Casino bonus, unless the Racing bonus has been forfeited. Bonus will expire after 7 days of opt-in.

    Read Unibet Review
Follow us on Twitter


15:45 ASCOT

1st Jonathan Burke silk 10. NOT SO SLEEPY 6/17
2nd Mr Sam Waley-Cohen silk 2 6. LUST FOR GLORY (IRE) 6/17
3rd Ben Jones silk nk 4. OAKLEY (IRE) 4/15
9 ran. NRs: 3 


1st William Kennedy silk 5. KIRIGLOTE (FR) 18/119
2nd Kielan Woods silk 3 4. IF KARL'S BERG DID 5/23.5f
3rd Miss Becky Smith silk 3 1. COCKNEY BEAU (FR) 10/111
15 ran. NRs: 10 


1st Corey Madden silk 8. GLOBAL HUMOR (USA) 15/28.5
2nd Kate Leahy silk nk 4. HASSAAD 5/16
3rd Oliver Stammers silk ¾ 1. LUCKY LODGE 7/24.5f
J: Corey Madden  
T: Jim Goldie  
11 ran. NRs: 12 

15:25 FFOS LAS

1st Charlie Price silk 7. NEVER EQUALLED (IRE) 7/42.75f
2nd Sean Bowen silk 8 3. FRANCKY DU BERLAIS (FR) 3/14
J: Charlie Price (5)  
6 ran. NRs: 6 

15:15 ASCOT

1st Mr James Martin silk 6. MILITARIAN 50/151
2nd Tabitha Worsley silk 4 5. TOP WOOD (FR) 20/121
3rd Richie McLernon silk 9. CLOTH CAP (IRE) 8/19
J: Mr James Martin (7)  
13 ran. NRs: 4 


1st Harry Skelton silk 7. VERY FIRST TIME 1/21.5f
2nd Craig Nichol silk 6 1. JACK DEVINE (IRE) 12/113
T: Dan Skelton  
All 7 ran.

14:50 FFOS LAS

1st Charlie Deutsch silk 5. ARQALINA (IRE) 5/23.5
2nd Gavin Sheehan silk 6. ECTOR (FR) 5/16
3rd David Noonan silk 9 8. SUSTAINABLE STAR (IRE) 20/121
All 9 ran.

14:40 ASCOT

1st Sam Twiston-Davies silk 2. FLYING ANGEL (IRE) 3/14
2nd Jonjo O'Neill Jr. silk 8 7. SKY PIRATE 7/42.75f
7 ran. NRs: 8 


1st Brian Hughes silk 11. PULL GREEN (IRE) 10/111
2nd Miss Becky Smith silk 12. QUOTELINE DIRECT 20/121
3rd Henry Brooke silk 4 13. SEABOROUGH (IRE) 12/113
J: Brian Hughes  
All 16 ran.
Go to Horse Racing Results