Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse

How do bundles work?


It's now possible to buy some Timeform downloads in bundles. Here's how.

Selected Timeform publications are now offered in packages, or what we've called 'bundles'. Bundles combine specially selected products with a common theme--such as the Race Cards and Horses To Follow Extra for a particular festival or period of time. Buying in one transaction saves you time and, frequently, money.

When you see a bundle advertised you can click on the link to see exactly what products are included. Some of the files might be available to download already, while others might be placeholders until the final product is finally published. If a description reads, say, 'online from late afternoon 25/4' it's still a holding file. The description automatically changes to the product name once the actual file is available.

If the bundle includes 5-Day cards at the time of purchase then our usual terms--buy the 5-Day card and get the declared card free--still apply.

How do I find my bundle again?

You can always return to any bundle by going to your account management page and then choosing My Transactions. This page lists all the products you have already purchased and provides direct links to view the ones that are still available. Your purchased bundle will be available from this page.


Horse racing free bet offers

  • Bet £5, Get £20

    New customers only. First single & e/w bet only. Odds of 1/1 or greater. 2 x £10 bet tokens. Free bet stakes not included in returns. Free bets exclude virtuals. Free bets are non withdrawable. No free bet expiry. Eligibility restrictions and further T&Cs apply. 18+.

    Read Sky Bet Review
  • £20 risk-free first bet – money back in cash if it loses

    New customers only, limited to one per person. If you’ve previously had a Paddy Power account, you will not qualify for the offer. Place your FIRST bet on any Sportsbook market and if it loses we will refund your stake in CASH. Max refund for this offer is £20. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. T&Cs apply.

    Read Paddy Power Review
  • Get up to £100 in free bets

    New customer offer. Place 5 x €/£10 or more bets to receive €/£20 in free bets. Repeat up to 5 times to receive maximum €/£100 bonus. Min odds 1/2 (1.5). Exchange bets excluded. T&Cs apply.

    Read Betfair Review

Free Daily Race Pass

Timeform's Race Passes logo, in blue.


Sunday 17 October
4. TULIN 142
Harry Cobden silk Harry Cobden
Paul Nicholls hot trainer
Chester Williams silk Chester Williams
Mrs Jane Williams
Jonjo O'Neill Jr. silk Jonjo O'Neill Jr.
James A. Nash, Ireland
Go to full race



1st Brian Hughes silk 2. MINELLA TRUMP (IRE) 4/91.44f
2nd Henry Brooke silk 4. BARON DE MIDLETON (IRE) 5/23.5
J: Brian Hughes  
4 ran. NRs: 1 

13:40 NAAS

1st C. D. Hayes silk 8. PEARLE D'OR (IRE) 13/27.5
2nd L. F. Roche silk 2. EL MAGNIFIQUE (IRE) 9/43.25
3rd Shane Foley silk 1 5. LUCKY SAN JORE 7/42.75f
J: C. D. Hayes  
All 11 ran.


1st Jonathan Burke silk 4. ISOLATE (FR) 5/42.25f
2nd Tom Bellamy silk 8 3. LIGHT N STRIKE (IRE) 3/14
T: Alan King  
All 5 ran.

13:20 CORK

1st S. F. O'Keeffe silk 1. CHICAGO TIME (IRE) 10/34.33
2nd Jordan Colin Gainford silk 4. MAHLERS DOLLAR (IRE) 4/15
3rd M. P. Walsh silk 16 13. MOLLYS GLORY (IRE) 10/34.33
14 ran. NRs: 2 

13:10 NAAS

1st L. F. Roche silk 11. SIESTA BEACH 11/43.75
2nd C. T. Keane silk 8. KNOCKLANE LASS (IRE) 12/113
3rd Ben Martin Coen silk ½ 7. KARKIYNA (IRE) 5/23.5f
J: L. F. Roche  
All 18 ran.


1st Mitchell Bastyan silk 2. KNIGHT SALUTE 9/25.5
2nd Daryl Jacob silk 2 1. IMPULSIVE ONE (USA) 5/61.83f
J: Mitchell Bastyan (3)  
All 4 ran.
Go to Horse Racing Results