Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse

Using My Timeform Dashboard


Don’t have time to compile notes on all the interesting horses you’ve been watching recently? Then let My Dashboard do the hard work for you.

Dashboard has been created to give you an at-a-glance guide to the day’s racing, based on the pick of Timeform’s premium Flags and Tipping services. To get started, all you need to do is hit the My Timeform button, then tap ‘Go’.


My Timeform Dashboard


You will then be taken directly to your Dashboard, which we have pre-loaded with FREE Flags such as Analyst Verdict, Beaten Fav LTO, C&D Winner (at least twice), Festival Heroes and Road to Cheltenham.



Each time a horse that qualifies for one of the Timeform Flags runs, they will appear in your Dashboard.

If you want to upgrade to the full Timeform experience, then tap the ‘Manage Dashboard’ button. This is where you can unlock the best that Timeform has to offer.

If you are an existing Race Passes subscriber, you will already have access to Timeform’s Race Card Flags. If not, don’t worry.

Just subscribe to Race Passes and get instant access to our winner-finding pointers such as Horse In Focus, Trainer Uplift, Sectional and more.


My Timeform Dashboard Example


On the ‘Manage Dashboard’ screen, you will also be able to decide which selections from our top tipping articles such as Jury Daily, TV Focus, The Last Word etc you want to appear, while you can also choose to get the top picks from our Horses To Follow publications.

If you have already purchased the relevant product, e.g. TV Focus, then the Flag will appear on your Dashboard automatically.

If not, tap one of the green ‘Buy Now’ buttons – they appear only when an article is live – and the Flag will be added to the selected horses on the Dashboard, while you’ll also be directed to the article to get the full lowdown.


What’s more, you can choose to get Alerts about your Dashboard Flags. You can choose from either a Push Notification, an Email or our In-App Message Centre.

You can set your preferences on the Manage Dashboard screen, or go to ‘Manage Notifications’ for a Quick View display and simply tap for each of the notifications you would like to receive.

Tell us what you think

At Timeform, we value your feedback. If you love the update, then help us out - leave a five-star review in the App store. If you have any suggestions or improvements, then please send them to

New to Timeform? Click on 'Register' in the header, then enter your details along with any promotional codes you have seen. Full conditions of use


Horse racing free bet offers

  • Bet £5, Get £20

    New customers only. First single & e/w bet only. Odds of 1/1 or greater. 2 x £10 bet tokens. Free bet stakes not included in returns. Free bets exclude virtuals. Free bets are non withdrawable. No free bet expiry. Eligibility restrictions and further T&Cs apply. 18+.

    Read Sky Bet Review
  • £20 risk-free first bet – money back in cash if it loses

    New customers only, limited to one per person. If you’ve previously had a Paddy Power account, you will not qualify for the offer. Place your FIRST bet on any Sportsbook market and if it loses we will refund your stake in CASH. Max refund for this offer is £20. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. T&Cs apply.

    Read Paddy Power Review
  • Get up to £100 in free bets

    New customer offer. Place 5 x €/£10 or more bets to receive €/£20 in free bets. Repeat up to 5 times to receive maximum €/£100 bonus. Min odds 1/2 (1.5). Exchange bets excluded. T&Cs apply.

    Read Betfair Review

Free Daily Race Pass

Timeform's Race Passes logo, in blue.


Monday 25 October
2. AFAAK 119
David Egan silk David Egan
Charles Hills
5. CHANCE 117
James Doyle silk James Doyle
Simon & Ed Crisford
Cam Hardie silk Cam Hardie
Richard Fahey cold trainer
Go to full race



1st Harry Cobden silk 3. LADY EXCALIBUR (IRE) 5/16
2nd Bryan Carver silk 1 11. LAST OF A LEGEND 17/29.5
3rd Aidan Coleman silk 1 1. GOOD LOOK CHARM (FR) 9/25.5jf
J: Harry Cobden  
T: Alan Jones  
18 ran. NRs: 14 

17:10 GALWAY

1st Mr Pat Taaffe silk 13. THE MODEL KINGDOM (IRE) 7/18
2nd Mr Finian Maguire silk 8 7. KILBARRY CHLOE (IRE) 4/15
4th Mr P. W. Mullins silk nk 8. MOON RISE BEAUTY (FR) 5/23.5f
J: Mr Pat Taaffe (7)  
All 13 ran.


1st G. B. Noonan silk 7. KICKING PRINCESS (IRE) 9/43.25f
2nd Mr J. C. Barry silk 4. DIAMONDINTHEMUD (IRE) 4/15
3rd Mr J. J. Codd silk 11. SCARLET WITCH (FR) 3/14
J: G. B. Noonan (7)  
11 ran. NRs: 1 


1st Derek Fox silk 7. CORACH RAMBLER (IRE) 5/23.5f
2nd Harry Skelton silk 6 2. SAIL AWAY (FR) 6/17
J: Derek Fox  
7 ran. NRs: 6 

16:37 GALWAY

1st D. J. O'Keeffe silk 8. YOUNG FITZY (IRE) 11/43.75
2nd J. P. O'Sullivan silk 2. ANDRATX (IRE) 9/110
3rd M. P. Burke silk ½ 5. THOUSAND TEARS (IRE) 6/17
All 8 ran.


1st Hugh Nugent silk 7. FIRST QUEST (USA) 6/17
2nd Mitchell Bastyan silk 7 8. SUFI 10/34.33
J: Hugh Nugent  
7 ran. NRs: 3 


1st Jordan Colin Gainford silk 7. CUSHINSTOWN FINEST (IRE) 9/110
2nd C. D. Maxwell silk ¾ 13. BOLBEC (FR) 11/112
3rd Patrick O'Hanlon silk 11. BOLD EMPEROR (IRE) 6/17
11 ran. NRs: 10  2 


1st Aidan Coleman silk 8. MACKELDUFF (FR) 11/26.5
2nd Tom Scudamore silk 7. POUNDING POET (IRE) 3/14f
T: Olly Murphy  
7 ran. NRs: 3 

16:02 GALWAY

1st B. Hayes silk 3. CHINX OF LIGHT (IRE) 2/13
2nd Davy Russell silk 4. FAVORI DE CHAMPDOU (FR) 2/13
3rd Sean Flanagan silk 4 2. BARBARY MASTER 7/42.75f
J: B. Hayes  
All 13 ran.
Go to Horse Racing Results