Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse

Using My Timeform Dashboard


Don’t have time to compile notes on all the interesting horses you’ve been watching recently? Then let My Dashboard do the hard work for you.

Dashboard has been created to give you an at-a-glance guide to the day’s racing, based on the pick of Timeform’s premium Flags and Tipping services. To get started, all you need to do is hit the My Timeform button, then tap ‘Go’.


My Timeform Dashboard


You will then be taken directly to your Dashboard, which we have pre-loaded with FREE Flags such as Analyst Verdict, Beaten Fav LTO, C&D Winner (at least twice), Festival Heroes and Road to Cheltenham.



Each time a horse that qualifies for one of the Timeform Flags runs, they will appear in your Dashboard.

If you want to upgrade to the full Timeform experience, then tap the ‘Manage Dashboard’ button. This is where you can unlock the best that Timeform has to offer.

If you are an existing Race Passes subscriber, you will already have access to Timeform’s Race Card Flags. If not, don’t worry.

Just subscribe to Race Passes and get instant access to our winner-finding pointers such as Horse In Focus, Trainer Uplift, Sectional and more.


My Timeform Dashboard Example


On the ‘Manage Dashboard’ screen, you will also be able to decide which selections from our top tipping articles such as Jury Daily, TV Focus, The Last Word etc you want to appear, while you can also choose to get the top picks from our Horses To Follow publications.

If you have already purchased the relevant product, e.g. TV Focus, then the Flag will appear on your Dashboard automatically.

If not, tap one of the green ‘Buy Now’ buttons – they appear only when an article is live – and the Flag will be added to the selected horses on the Dashboard, while you’ll also be directed to the article to get the full lowdown.


What’s more, you can choose to get Alerts about your Dashboard Flags. You can choose from either a Push Notification, an Email or our In-App Message Centre.

You can set your preferences on the Manage Dashboard screen, or go to ‘Manage Notifications’ for a Quick View display and simply tap for each of the notifications you would like to receive.

Tell us what you think

At Timeform, we value your feedback. If you love the update, then help us out - leave a five-star review in the App store. If you have any suggestions or improvements, then please send them to

New to Timeform? Click on 'Register' in the header, then enter your details along with any promotional codes you have seen. Full conditions of use



Horse racing free bet offers

  • Free £20 Exchange bet: lose & we'll refund you in cash

    New customers only, bet up to £/€20 on the Exchange and if your first bet loses, we’ll refund you £/€20 in Cash. Bet must be placed in first 7 days of account opening. T&Cs apply. T&C’s Apply. 18+|Gamble Aware

    Read Betfair Exchange Review
  • Bet £5 get £30 horse racing welcome offer

    Place your first Horse Racing bet of £5 or more at odds of evens (2.00) or greater and receive £30 free bets divided up into: • £10 Free Bet – Any Horse Racing market (odds 2.0 or greater) • £10 Free Bet - Any Lengthen The Odds market (odds 2.0 or greater) • £10 Free Bet - Any Virtual Horse Racing market . New Customers Only. Deposit and bet £5 on Horse Racing at odds of 2.00 or greater within 7 days of registration; excludes cashed out bets. Get 3x £10 Free Bets, for set events only, at odds of 2.00+ expires in 7 days. Credit/Debit Card deposits only. Geo Restrictions apply. T&C's apply. Please Gamble Responsibly

    Read BetVictor Review
  • Bet £10 on horse racing get £40 racing free bets + £10 Casino

    New customers only. 18+, Min deposit £10. Once your £10 qualifying bet is settled £40 Racing bonus will be triggered. Wagering requirements: Racing 1x, odds of 2.00 minimum (1/1) for each bet placed. £10 Casino Bonus, 35x. Only one bonus can be used at a time. Racing bonus must be wagered before using the Casino bonus, unless the Racing bonus has been forfeited. Bonus will expire after 7 days of opt-in.

    Read Unibet Review
Follow us on Twitter



1st Jason Hart silk 3. BIG LES (IRE) 14/115
2nd Callum Rodriguez silk ¾ 1. COMMANDER HAN (FR) 7/24.5
3rd Clifford Lee silk 1 8. LANDING NIGHT (IRE) 25/126
J: Jason Hart  
All 11 ran.


1st Jack Mitchell silk 8. KING RAGNAR 11/82.37
2nd Daniel Muscutt silk ½ 5. GLEN FORCE (IRE) 20/121
3rd Callum Shepherd silk ¾ 4. FROZEN OCEAN (FR) 5/42.25f
T: Roger Varian  
13 ran. NRs: 13 

15:55 FFOS LAS

1st Mr Michael Legg silk 13. PURE BLISS 7/18
2nd Lorcan Williams silk 8 4. EMMPRESSIVE LADY (IRE) 12/113
3rd Tom Buckley silk 15 3. CROSSFIREHURRICANE 33/134
J: Mr Michael Legg (5)  
T: Harry Fry  
12 ran. NRs: 10  9 

15:45 ASCOT

1st Jonathan Burke silk 10. NOT SO SLEEPY 6/17
2nd Mr Sam Waley-Cohen silk 2 6. LUST FOR GLORY (IRE) 6/17
3rd Ben Jones silk nk 4. OAKLEY (IRE) 4/15
9 ran. NRs: 3 


1st William Kennedy silk 5. KIRIGLOTE (FR) 18/119
2nd Kielan Woods silk 3 4. IF KARL'S BERG DID 5/23.5f
3rd Miss Becky Smith silk 3 1. COCKNEY BEAU (FR) 10/111
15 ran. NRs: 10 


1st Corey Madden silk 8. GLOBAL HUMOR (USA) 15/28.5
2nd Kate Leahy silk nk 4. HASSAAD 5/16
3rd Oliver Stammers silk ¾ 1. LUCKY LODGE 7/24.5f
J: Corey Madden  
T: Jim Goldie  
11 ran. NRs: 12 

15:25 FFOS LAS

1st Charlie Price silk 7. NEVER EQUALLED (IRE) 7/42.75f
2nd Sean Bowen silk 8 3. FRANCKY DU BERLAIS (FR) 3/14
J: Charlie Price (5)  
6 ran. NRs: 6 

15:15 ASCOT

1st Mr James Martin silk 6. MILITARIAN 50/151
2nd Tabitha Worsley silk 4 5. TOP WOOD (FR) 20/121
3rd Richie McLernon silk 9. CLOTH CAP (IRE) 8/19
J: Mr James Martin (7)  
13 ran. NRs: 4 


1st Harry Skelton silk 7. VERY FIRST TIME 1/21.5f
2nd Craig Nichol silk 6 1. JACK DEVINE (IRE) 12/113
T: Dan Skelton  
All 7 ran.
Go to Horse Racing Results