Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse

When does my current subscription expire?


If you were a customer on our previous site you probably got used to seeing it in the page header. It's still easy to find on our this site, though.

The account management page has a lot more information and options than before.

It carries the current expiry time for your Race Passes subscription, the breakdown of your current credit balance between 'real' and 'promotional' money and the facility to change your personal details.

Not before time, now you can also see what you have purchased, with records that begin from 19th February 2014 when this site went live.

Use this page for making deposits and redeeming vouchers.


Horse racing free bet offers

  • £20 risk-free first bet – money back in cash if it loses

    New customers only, limited to one per person. If you’ve previously had a Paddy Power account, you will not qualify for the offer. Place your FIRST bet on any Sportsbook market and if it loses we will refund your stake in CASH. Max refund for this offer is £20. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. T&Cs apply.

    Read Paddy Power Review
  • Bet £5 get £30 in Free Bets

    New Customers only. Deposit and place a £5 qualifying bet at odds of 2.00 or greater within 7 days of opening a new account; excludes cashed out bets. Receive 2x £10 Free Sports Bets, valid on set events only at odds 2.00 or greater, expires in 7 days, plus a £10 Casino Bonus, expires in 7 days. Wager the Casino Bonus 35x to withdraw winnings, game weighting applies. Card Payments only. Geographical Restrictions and T&Cs Apply, See Below. Please Gamble Responsibly

    Read BetVictor Review
  • Bet £10 on football, Get up to £40 in free bets

    New 18+ UK customers only. Register using the promo code FOOTBALL40a, deposit and place first bet of £10 on football (cumulative price Evens+) in one bet transaction. First bet must be settled within the promo period 00:00 15/06/20 to 23:59 12/07/20. £30 in Free Bets credited within 10 hours of bet settlement and expire after 7 days. Additional £10 in Free Bets only credited if first bet doesn’t win. Payment restrictions apply. SMS validation may be required. Full T&Cs Apply.

    Read Betfred Review
Follow us on Twitter



1st L. F. Roche silk 13. SIDESHIFT (FR) 15/28.5
2nd R. P. Cleary silk 8. ROCKVIEW ROMAN (IRE) 5/16
3rd James J. Doyle silk ¾ 11. DREAM POINT (IRE) 40/141
J: L. F. Roche  
All 14 ran.

17:45 CORK

1st Shane Foley silk 12. VALERIA MESSALINA (IRE) 11/26.5
2nd Declan McDonogh silk ½ 11. UNFORGETABLE (IRE) 6/17
3rd C. T. Keane silk sh 10. SOUL SEARCH (IRE) 7/24.5jf
J: Shane Foley  
All 12 ran.


1st K. K. Hennessy silk 5. NOBEL PRIZE (IRE) 4/15
2nd D. W. O'Connor silk ns 3. INDICATIVE VOTE (IRE) 9/110
All 6 ran.


1st David Bass silk 1. YEAVERING BELLE 6/42.5f
2nd Harry Cobden silk 2. PARODY 5/16
J: David Bass  
T: Kim Bailey  
6 ran. NRs: 5 

17:15 CORK

1st W. M. Lordan silk 3. NEBO (IRE) 50/151
2nd C. D. Hayes silk 15. ICE COLD IN ALEX (IRE) 6/17
3rd Shane Foley silk sh 7. TAURAN SHAMAN (IRE) 5/16
4th C. T. Keane silk hd 8. BUCKY LARSON (IRE) 9/25.5f
J: W. M. Lordan  
All 16 ran.


1st James J. Doyle silk 11. WOJOOD 9/110
2nd D. B. McMonagle silk nk 13. CALIDUS MIRABILIS 11/43.75f
3rd Ben Martin Coen silk 3. NEW VOCATION (IRE) 14/115
13 ran. NRs: 6 


1st Paddy Brennan silk 1. ROBYNDZONE (IRE) 7/42.75f
2nd James Bowen silk 3 2. HIDDEN CARGO (IRE) 7/18
3rd Henry Brooke silk 10 3. GO TO COURT (IRE) 25/126
All 10 ran.

16:40 CORK

1st Declan McDonogh silk 1. FAME AND ACCLAIM (IRE) 11/43.75f
2nd C. P. Hoban silk 3 6. BELLA BRAZIL (IRE) 14/115
7 ran. NRs: 7 


1st Ross Coakley silk 8. RAIN OR SHINE (IRE) 9/110
2nd G. P. Halpin silk nk 2. SILK CRAVAT 13/27.5
3rd L. F. Roche silk 13. RED BEACON (IRE) 22/123
J: Ross Coakley  
14 ran. NRs: 15 
Go to Horse Racing Results