Home UserIconSign In RegisterRegister

Timeform Radio

Timeform Radio brings you live on-course commentary of every race in the UK and selected meetings in Ireland. With Timeform pundits providing expert analysis, and our growing range of podcasts, Timeform Radio is an invaluable tool for any horse racing fan or punter.

Timeform Radio begins broadcasting 10 minutes before the first race of the day. To listen click the live radio link in the header above.


Schedule of coverage and presenters

Thursday 24th April


Afternoon: Beverley, Warwick, Perth

Presenter: Tim Peters

Pundit: Martin Dixon


Evening: Brighton, Newcastle

Presenter: Alan Dudman


Take part in the show: Email radio@timeform.com or tweet @TimeformRadio

A Note from the Editor
Coverage of evening racing is provided on a commentary-only basis unless mentioned in the schedule. In the event of all UK meetings being cancelled, Timeform Radio will not broadcast live online. On such days, commentaries for meetings that take place in Ireland can be heard via our telephone service. To listen, dial 08720 101 101 and select option 3 (dial 1520 131 101 from ROI). Call charges as below.


Out & About?

Listen to Timeform Radio on any phone by calling  08720 101101

(dial 1520 131 101 from ROI). Select option 3 for Irish commentaries.
Calls to this number from landlines cost 10p (UK) or 15c (ROI) per minute. Mobile costs vary.


Subscribe to our podcasts on iTunes

Timeform Radio Features

Timeform Radio Previews

Timeform Radio Reviews

Timeform Radio Cheltenham


Related Products

Bet365 Gold Cup Preview: More of the same is the best medicine


Joe Rendall previews Sandown's big end-of-season finale, pointing you towards an unexposed chaser from an in-form yard.


Racehorses of 2013


Racehorses of 2013, published 29/03/14


Horses To Follow 2014 Flat


Horses To Follow 2014 Flat, available now


28-Day Race Pass


28-Day Race Pass


7-Day Race Pass


7-Day Race Pass


1-Day Race Pass


1-Day Race Pass (24 hours)