Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse

2014 Global Rankings


Ahead of the publication of Racehorses of 2014 in March, Timeform have released their finalised Global Rankings for 2014: the Timeform Global Top 50.

Top of the pile on a rating of 134 is the John Gosden-trained Kingman, who took the mile division by storm in the season just gone, when landing five of his six outings. He proved himself the best of the three-mile-year old milers when gaining revenge on his 2000 Guineas conqueror Night of Thunder (127) in the St James’s Palace Stakes at Royal Ascot—a race in which he clocked an exceptional sectional time for the final two furlongs—prior to beating some of the top older horses in the Sussex Stakes and Jacques le Marois. << Read more >>

1 Kingman John Gosden, GB 134
2= Australia Aidan O'Brien, Ireland 132
2= Epiphaneia Katsuhiko Sumii, Japan 132
2= Lankan Rupee Mick Price, Australia 132
5= Just A Way Naosuke Sugai, Japan 131
5= Palace Malice Todd A Pletcher, USA 131
5= Variety Club Mike de Kock, South Africa 131
8= Able Friend John Moore, Hong Kong 130
8= Designs On Rome John Moore, Hong Kong 130
8= Olympic Glory Richard Hannon, GB 130
8= Shared Belief Jerry Hollendorfer, USA 130
12= Cirrus des Aigles Corine Barande-Barbe, France 129
12= Goldencents Doug F O'Neil, USA 129
12= It’s A Dundeel Murray Baker, New Zealand 129
12= Military Attack Caspar Fownes, Hong Kong 129
12= Treve Criquette Head-Maarek, France 129
17 Free Eagle
Dermot Weld, Ireland 128p
18= Adelaide Aidan O'Brien, Ireland 128
18= African Story Saeed bin Suroor, UAE 128
18= Al Kazeem Roger Charlton, GB 128
18= Flintshire Andre Fabre, France 128
18= Groupie Doll William Bradley, USA 128
18= Noble Mission Lady Cecil, GB 128
18= Protectionist Andreas Wohler, Germany 128
18= Sole Power Edward Lynam, Ireland 128
18= Terravista Joseph Pride, Australia 128
18= The Fugue John Gosden, GB 128
18= The Grey Gatsby Kevin Ryan, GB 128
18= To The World Yasutoshi Ikee, Japan 128
30= Admire Rakti
Tooyuki Umeda, Japan 127
30= Bayern Bob Baffert, USA 127
30= California Chrome Art Sherman, USA 127
30= Charm Spirit Freddie Head, France 127
30= Chautauqua Michael & Wayne & John Hawkes, Australia 127
30= Dissident Peter Moody, Australia 127
30= Gold-Fun Richard Gibson, Hong Kong 127
30= Gold Ship Naosuke Sugai, Japan 127
30= Night of Thunder Richard Hannon, GB 127
30= Sacred Falls Chris Waller, Australia 127
30= Sea The Moon Markus Klug, Germany 127
30= Slade Power Edward Lynam, Ireland 127
30= Taghrooda John Gosden, GB 127
30= Telescope Sir Michael Stoute, GB 127
30= Toast of New York Jamie Osborne, GB 127
30= Toronado Richard Hannon, GB 127
30= Will Take Charge D. Wayne Lukas, USA 127
47= Akeed Mofeed Richard Gibson, Hong Kong 126
47= Boban Chris Waller, Australia 126
47= Dan Excel John Moore, Hong Kong 126
47= Game On Dude Bob Baffert, USA 126
47= G Force David O'Meara 127
47= Grand Prix Boss Yoshito Yahagi, Japan 126
47= Mukhadram William Haggas, GB 126
47= Ruler of The World
Aidan O'Brien, Ireland 126
47= Sterling City John Moore, Hong Kong 126
47= Wise Dan
Charles Lopresti, USA 126

For a list of No 1s by nation please click here.

For a list of the top Northern Hemisphere two year olds click here.


Horse racing free bet offers

  • Bet £10 Get £30 in free bets

    New customers only, place a min £10 bet on any Sportsbook market at odds of at least 1.2 (1/5) and we’ll give you £30 in free bets. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. See below for full T&C's.

    Read Betfair Review
  • Bet £10 Get £40 - £30 in sports free bets plus get a £10 free bet for in-play horse racing

    New customers only, place a €/£10 bet on any Sports market - min stake €/£10, min odds 1/2 (1.5) & get €/£30 in free bets + a €/£10 free bet on in-play Horse Racing. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. Free bets are valid for 30 days and must be used on a Sports market. After the the qualifying bet has settled, €/£30 in free bets will awarded automatically & in-play racing free bet will be available to claim from the promo hub. T&Cs apply.

    Read Paddy Power Review
  • BET £5 GET £30 FREE BETS

    *New Customers only. Deposit and place a £5 qualifying bet at odds of 2.00 or greater within 7 days of opening a new account; excludes cashed out bets. Receive 2x £10 Free Sports Bets, valid on set events only at odds 2.00 or greater, expires in 7 days, plus a £10 Casino Bonus, expires in 7 days. Wager the Casino Bonus 40x to withdraw winnings. Credit/Debit card deposits only. Geographical Restrictions and T&Cs Apply, See Below. Please Gamble Responsibly

    Read BetVictor Review
Follow us on Twitter



1st Fergus Gregory silk 6. ROQUE IT (IRE) 9/43.25
2nd Jordan Nailor silk 1 5. REDFORD ROAD 11/26.5
3rd Mr Jamie Neild silk ¾ 2. LANTIERN (IRE) 8/19
J: Fergus Gregory (5)  
T: Olly Murphy  
All 9 ran.


1st Tom Buckley silk 10. LAMH AR LAMH (IRE) 4/15
2nd Jason Dixon silk 5 7. MR MAGILL (FR) 12/113
3rd Jonjo O'Neill Jr. silk ½ 1. MRS MIGGINS (IRE) 11/26.5
J: Tom Buckley (8)  
T: Nigel Hawke  
All 10 ran.


1st Wayne Hutchinson silk 4. SHESHOON SONNY (FR) 8/131.61f
2nd Richie McLernon silk 2. DHOWIN (IRE) 11/112
T: Alan King  
All 6 ran.


1st Patrick Cowley silk 4. TORRENT DES MOTTES (FR) 8/19
2nd Lewis Stones silk 13 9. SPROGZILLA 20/121
3rd Page Fuller silk 6 8. BROTHER BENNETT (FR) 9/43.25f
J: Patrick Cowley (5)  
All 9 ran.


1st Harry Bannister silk 1. LIKE THE SOUND (FR) 9/25.5
2nd Adam Wedge silk 1 2. POBBLES BAY (IRE) 4/15
T: Charlie Mann  
All 5 ran.


1st Billy Garritty silk 3. CARALINE (FR) 4/15
2nd Paddy Brennan silk 2. LOUGH SALT (IRE) 2/13f
J: Billy Garritty (7)  
All 5 ran.


1st Alan Johns silk 7. COOPERS SQUARE (IRE) 9/43.25f
2nd Sam Twiston-Davies silk 6. PRAY FOR A RAINBOW 12/113
3rd Kielan Woods silk 22 2. RED ADMIRABLE (IRE) 12/113
J: Alan Johns  
T: Tom Weston  
All 8 ran.


1st James Davies silk 3. MARMONT 15/28.5
2nd Mr Bryan Carver silk 1 4. MIDNIGHT MIDGE 13/82.62f
J: James Davies  
T: Jo Davis  
All 7 ran.


1st Sean Quinlan silk 5. BORDER VICTOR 3/14f
2nd David Bass silk 1 8. GALLOWS POINT 8/19
3rd Nathan Moscrop silk ¾ 4. DULCE PANEM (FR) 6/17
J: Sean Quinlan  
All 11 ran.
Go to Horse Racing Results