Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse

Flagged Up: Sunday 17 February


We've used the unique Timeform Flags to pick out a bet on today's racing action.

Flags are an evolution of Timeform’s long-standing practices. Collectively they represent a unique set of modern and useful innovations to give you even more of an edge.

Hold The Note - 13:00 Huntingdon

Flag: Timeform Top Rated

Hold The Note gave the impression that he was always holding on when building on a promising debut to get off the mark at Doncaster in December, deserving plenty of credit considering that he will need a truer test of stamina in time. He looks a nice prospect in this sphere, and sets the standard on form. As such, he is taken to follow up on that Doncaster success and take Huntingdon's opener.   


Learn more about Timeform Flags and the benefits of Race Passes



Horse racing free bet offers

  • Bet £10 Get £30 in free bets

    New customers only, place a min £10 bet on any Sportsbook market at odds of at least 1.2 (1/5) and we’ll give you £30 in free bets. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. See below for full T&C's.

    Read Betfair Review
  • Bet £10 Get £40 - £30 in sports free bets plus get a £10 free bet for in-play horse racing

    New customers only, place a €/£10 bet on any Sports market - min stake €/£10, min odds 1/2 (1.5) & get €/£30 in free bets + a €/£10 free bet on in-play Horse Racing. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. Free bets are valid for 30 days and must be used on a Sports market. After the the qualifying bet has settled, €/£30 in free bets will awarded automatically & in-play racing free bet will be available to claim from the promo hub. T&Cs apply.

    Read Paddy Power Review
  • BET £5 GET £30 FREE BETS

    *New Customers only. Deposit and place a £5 qualifying bet at odds of 2.00 or greater within 7 days of opening a new account; excludes cashed out bets. Receive 2x £10 Free Sports Bets, valid on set events only at odds 2.00 or greater, expires in 7 days, plus a £10 Casino Bonus, expires in 7 days. Wager the Casino Bonus 40x to withdraw winnings. Credit/Debit card deposits only. Geographical Restrictions and T&Cs Apply, See Below. Please Gamble Responsibly

    Read BetVictor Review
Follow us on Twitter


17:45 EXETER

1st Mr Bryan Carver silk 4. IN ARREARS (IRE) 8/19
2nd Mr Charlie Dando silk 22 3. KIT BARRY (IRE) 12/113
J: Mr Bryan Carver (7)  
All 5 ran.

17:30 NAVAN

1st Mr H. C. Swan silk 7. FIDDLERONTHEROOF (IRE) 16/117
2nd Mr P. W. Mullins silk 17. THE BIG GETAWAY (IRE) 8/111.72f
3rd Liam Quinlan silk 10. LUCKY RANGER (IRE) 10/111
J: Mr H. C. Swan (7)  
14 ran. NRs: 11  12  13  9 

17:15 EXETER

1st Kieron Edgar silk 2. ST ERNEY 16/117
2nd Charlie Deutsch silk nk 4. SNUFF BOX (IRE) 4/15
J: Kieron Edgar (3)  
All 7 ran.

17:00 NAVAN

1st Sean Flanagan silk 5. BILBO BAGINS (IRE) 7/18
2nd M. P. Flanagan silk 9. EFFERNOCK LAD (IRE) 7/18
3rd Liam Quinlan silk nk 8. PRESENTING MAHLER (IRE) 16/117
All 11 ran.


1st David Noonan silk 1. FIRST LORD DE CUET (FR) 7/42.75f
2nd Alain Cawley silk 13 4. MR HARP (IRE) 12/113
J: David Noonan  
T: David Pipe  
All 7 ran.

16:45 EXETER

1st James Best silk 8. ERICAS LAD 6/17
2nd Mr Bryan Carver silk 3 1. TRIPLE CHIEF (IRE) 13/27.5
3rd Richie McLernon silk 6 7. DONT BE ROBIN (IRE) 16/117
J: James Best  
All 8 ran.


1st Oakley Brown silk 8. EYES RIGHT 1/12f
2nd Sam Coltherd silk 6 5. MIDNIGHT ANTICS (IRE) 16/117
3rd Miss Nia Kerslake silk 14 7. TEQUILA BLAZE 20/121
J: Oakley Brown (10)  
T: Alan King  
All 9 ran.

16:30 NAVAN

1st J. S. McGarvey silk 3. SCOIR MEAR (IRE) 25/126
2nd D. E. Mullins silk 12. YOUNG PADDYMC (IRE) 11/26.5jf
3rd Mr E. Mahon silk 11 5. SE MO LAOCH (IRE) 10/111
All 14 ran.


1st Harry Bannister silk 1. THE DUBAI WAY (IRE) 5/42.25f
2nd Tom Cannon silk 5 3. VICENZO MIO (FR) 9/25.5
T: Charlie Mann  
4 ran. NRs: 5 
Go to Horse Racing Results