Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse

Sir Ron Priestley and Santiago clash in Yorkshire Cup


Sir Ron Priestley heads a small but select field of five runners declared for the Matchbook Yorkshire Cup at York on Friday.

Runner-up to Logician in the 2019 St Leger at Doncaster, Sir Ron Priestley has since returned from over a year and a half on the sidelines looking better than ever – winning the Further Flight Stakes at Nottingham and the Jockey Club Stakes at Newmarket.

The five-year-old is the clear favourite to complete his hat-trick on the Knavesmire under Franny Norton.

Johnston also saddles Nayef Road, who has been placed behind champion stayer Stradivarius in three of his last four starts, most recently when third in the Sagaro Stakes at Ascot a couple of weeks ago.

Irish hopes are carried by the Aidan O’Brien-trained Santiago. Last year’s Irish Derby hero was third behind Stradivarius and Nayef Road in the Goodwood Cup and can be expected to improve from his recent comeback fourth in the Vintage Crop Stakes at Navan.

Andrew Balding’s Spanish Mission returns to British action after finishing second in Saudi Arabia and fifth in Dubai on his last couple of appearances.

The quintet is completed by the long-absent Wells Farhh Go, who makes his first appearance for Tim Easterby since finishing last of seven runners in the Cumberland Lodge Stakes at Ascot in October 2019.

A field of eight has been assembled for the Oak Farm Stables Fillies’ Stakes, where much interest will surround the Richard Hannon-trained Snow Lantern.

The Frankel filly is a daughter of the stable’s Classic-winning Sky Lantern and looked the part on her reappearance at Newbury last month.

Roger Charlton’s Nell Gwyn third Love Is You features among the opposition, as does the Charlie Appleby-trained Creative Flair.



Horse racing free bet offers

  • Bet £10 Get £50 in Free Bets

    New customers only. First single & e/w bet only. Odds of 1/1 or greater. 5 x £10 bet token. Available till 16:40 19/06. Free bet stakes not included in returns. Free bets for horse racing only. Free bets are non withdrawable. No free bet expiry. Eligibility restrictions and further t&cs apply. 18+

    Read Sky Bet Review
  • Royal Ascot – BET £10 GET £40 IN FREE BETS

    New customer offer, Min single £10 Sportsbook bet on the Royal Ascot Festival between the 15th June - 19th June, ('Win or E/W' market only). Deposits using cards or Apple Pay only. T&Cs apply.

    Read Betfair Review
  • £20 risk-free first bet – money back in cash if it loses

    New customers only, limited to one per person. If you’ve previously had a Paddy Power account, you will not qualify for the offer. Place your FIRST bet on any Sportsbook market and if it loses we will refund your stake in CASH. Max refund for this offer is £20. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. T&Cs apply.

    Read Paddy Power Review

Free Daily Race Pass

Timeform's Race Passes logo, in blue.

ASCOT 16:20

Saturday 19 June
Ryan Moore silk Ryan Moore
Sir Michael Stoute hot trainer
7. NAHAARR (IRE) 136
Tom Marquand silk Tom Marquand
William Haggas hot trainer
1. ART POWER (IRE) 131
Silvestre De Sousa silk Silvestre De Sousa
Tim Easterby
Go to full race



1st Ryan Tate silk 4. LIBERTY BAY 7/42.75
2nd Stefano Cherchi silk sh 3. PASSIONAL 16/117
J: Ryan Tate  
T: Mark Usher  
6 ran. NRs: 1  2  9 


1st C. T. Keane silk 2. RUN FOR MARY (IRE) 7/42.75f
2nd L. F. Roche silk nk 9. NO THANKS 7/24.5
3rd M. P. Sheehy silk hd 8. ANYONECANHAVEITALL 17/29.5
J: C. T. Keane  
All 9 ran.


1st Nicky Mackay silk 1. PETER THE GREAT 4/111.36f
2nd Jack Mitchell silk 2. ALHAMMAAM (IRE) 11/112
J: Nicky Mackay  
All 7 ran.


1st P. A. Harnett silk 5. SEQUOIASPIRIT (IRE) 9/110
2nd Siobhan Rutledge silk ½ 8. NO TROUBLE (IRE) 10/34.33
3rd Sam Ewing silk 2. HERODOTUS (IRE) 8/19
J: P. A. Harnett (4)  
9 ran. NRs: 1  4  9 


1st Dane O'Neill silk 5. TAWAHUB 8/19
2nd Thore Hammer Hansen silk ¾ 7. ZWELELA (FR) 11/43.75
J: Dane O'Neill  
5 ran. NRs: 1  3 


1st Sam Ewing silk 6. MATILDA WITH ME (IRE) 6/42.5f
2nd J. M. Sheridan silk ½ 2. VICTORY MARCH (IRE) 8/19
3rd D. N. Curran silk ½ 1. ARDAMIR (FR) 25/126
J: Sam Ewing (2)  
8 ran. NRs: 10  9 


1st Martin Harley silk 6. BABY ALYA (IRE) 11/26.5
2nd Adam Farragher silk nk 2. SWEET BELIEVER (IRE) 14/115
3rd Luke Morris silk ½ 9. PISELLI MOLLI (IRE) 4/15
T: Kevin Ryan  
All 11 ran.


1st T. P. Madden silk 8. THEORY OF MUSIC (IRE) 16/54.2
2nd Emmet McNamara silk 4. GLINTING (IRE) 2/13f
3rd R. C. Colgan silk ns 7. ROSSCARBERY (GER) 3/14
J: T. P. Madden  
All 8 ran.


1st Martin Harley silk 1. ASYMMETRIC (IRE) 1/21.5f
2nd Jack Mitchell silk 5. STERLING KNIGHT 7/24.5
T: Alan King  
4 ran. NRs: 2 
Go to Horse Racing Results