Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse

Pinatubo puts Classic credentials on the line in National Stakes


Next year's 2000 Guineas favourite Pinatubo is the star attraction on the second day of Irish Champions Weekend at the Curragh as he headlines a field of eight in the Goffs Vincent O'Brien National Stakes.

Charlie Appleby's youngster won the Chesham at Royal Ascot back in June and has since added the Vintage Stakes at Goodwood in even more impressive fashion by five lengths.

He is bidding for a fifth straight win on Sunday, but will not have it easy against Aidan O'Brien's Armory and Arizona. The former won the Futurity Stakes last time out, while the latter won the Coventry at Ascot but was beaten in the Prix Morny on his last outing.

Jim Bolger's Geometrical and Mark Johnston's Monoski are also in the mix.

A total of 10 will line up for the Comer Group Irish St Leger, with Melbourne Cup hero Cross Counter making the journey across for Appleby.

O'Brien has a very strong hand with last year's Doncaster St Leger winner Kew Gardens, 2017 Irish Derby and Leger hero Capri and Southern France among his four runners.

His son Joseph runs last year's Irish Derby winner Latrobe, Master Of Reality and Twilight Payment.

Dermot Weld's Search For A Song and Sylvester Kirk's Salouen complete the field.

The Derrinstown Stud Flying Five has 12 runners and looks wide open, in the absence of Battaash.

Soldier's Call and Mabs Cross have been finishing just behind the likes of Blue Point and Battaash this summer - and without those two in opposition, connections of both will be hopeful of claiming Group One honours.

Houtzen, a smart addition to the Martyn Meade stable, has her first run since finishing second to Battaash at Goodwood.

Eddie Lynam's Soffia has been on a roll of late; Invincible Army has had a good year, and Darren Bunyan's Hit The Bid is a smart sprinter on his day.

Jessica Harrington's unbeaten Albigna is the star in the Moyglare Stud Stakes, in which she faces Roger Varian's Albany Stakes winner Daahyeh.

Aidan O'Brien runs four - with Love, Precious Moments, So Wonderful and Tango lining up.

James Tate's Under The Stars and the Ger Lyons-trained Soul Search are among a field of nine.


Related Horse Racing Links

Free Bets and Sign-Up Offers

Horse Racing Betting Tips

Latest Horse Racing News

Today's Race Cards

Today's Racing Results

Going Reports & Non-Runners

Latest odds for today's racing


Horse racing free bet offers


    New customers only, bet up to £/€20 on the Exchange and if your first bet loses, we’ll refund you £/€20 in Cash. Bet must be placed in first 7 days of account opening. T&Cs apply. Best odds on certain markets for Premier League football, cricket, tennis, golf, horse racing and Greyhounds during specified timeframes. Prices compared against leading UK bookmakers and excludes enhanced prices and specials. Verification of ‘win bigger’ at

    Read Betfair Exchange Review
  • 888Sport: Bet £10 get £30 in Free Bets + £10 on any Horse Racing

    New Customers only - £10 minimum deposit using promo code "RACING" - First bet must be placed on any market - Minimum stake £10 at odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days - Free bet stakes not included in returns - Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General deposit method & withdrawal restrictions apply & Full T&C’s apply

    Read 888sport Review
  • Paddy Pack – Bet £10 Get £5 Free Sports Bet, £5 Free Games Bet, Power Up Token & £5 Free Same Game Multi

    New customer offer, Deposits using credit/debit cards or PayPal only. Rewards must be claimed from the promo hub. Sports free bets and Power Ups are valid for 7 days. Gaming Bonus has a 15x wagering requirement and expires in 72 hours after been credited, see full terms for details. T&Cs Apply.

    Read Paddy Power Review
Follow us on Twitter


15:30 AYR

1st Ben Curtis silk 6. ENCAPSULATION (IRE) 9/25.5
2nd Joe Fanning silk 1 3. WHAT'S THE STORY 15/82.87f
J: Ben Curtis  
6 ran. NRs: 5 


1st Ryan Moore silk 6. SUMMER MOON 9/43.25
2nd Tom Queally silk 1. PROTECTED GUEST 7/18
3rd William Buick silk 2. EYNHALLOW 15/82.87f
J: Ryan Moore  
All 8 ran.


1st Cam Hardie silk 5. AIYA (IRE) 14/115
2nd Jack Garritty silk sh 4. ANNA BUNINA (FR) 11/26.5
3rd Rossa Ryan silk ¾ 2. GLASSES UP (USA) 15/82.87f
J: Cam Hardie  
T: Tim Easterby  
All 8 ran.

15:00 AYR

1st David Egan silk 9. BARDO CONTIGUO (IRE) 6/17cf
2nd Jason Hart silk hd 4. ASCOT WEEK (USA) 14/115
3rd Harrison Shaw silk ½ 14. CHINESE SPIRIT (IRE) 14/115
J: David Egan  
T: Roger Varian  
All 14 ran.


1st Jim Crowley silk 5. JAMAHEERY (IRE) 8/19
2nd Andrea Atzeni silk 3. ESPRIT ROSE (IRE) 13/82.62f
3rd William Buick silk sh 10. THREAD OF SILVER 7/24.5
J: Jim Crowley  
All 12 ran.


1st Franny Norton silk 5. HAMMER GUN (USA) 11/82.37f
2nd Lewis Edmunds silk hd 1. DATA PROTECTION 5/16
3rd Andrew Mullen silk ¾ 7. DESTROYER 7/18
T: Derek Shaw  
All 8 ran.

14:30 AYR

1st Jamie Gormley silk 12. DONNELLY'S RAINBOW (IRE) 12/113
2nd Joe Fanning silk 1 10. ZORAVAN (USA) 8/19
3rd David Allan silk nk 1. STORM AHEAD (IRE) 9/110
12 ran. NRs: 3  7 


1st Robert Havlin silk 8. URSA MINOR (IRE) 11/102.1f
2nd James Doyle silk 4. HLAITAN 10/111
T: John Gosden  
7 ran. NRs: 2  7 


1st Franny Norton silk 6. JEANIE B 7/24.5
2nd S. P. Davis silk 10. SPIRIT OF THE SKY 5/16
3rd Clifford Lee silk nk 5. HIDDEN SPELL (IRE) 9/110
T: Mick Channon  
All 10 ran.
Go to Horse Racing Results