Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse

Oisin Murphy bullish about Hi Royal's Irish Guineas claims


Oisin Murphy is confident Hi Royal can put up another good showing as the Newmarket second takes on 10 rivals in Saturday’s Tattersalls Irish 2,000 Guineas.

The Kevin Ryan-trained Hi Royal outran odds of 125-1 to chase home Chaldean for the silver medal in the 2000 Guineas earlier this month and will now bid to confirm form over the supplemented Royal Scotsman, with Paul and Oliver Cole’s son of Gleneagles a place behind in third on the Rowley Mile.

If Hi Royal were to triumph on Saturday, it would be a first victory at the Curragh for Murphy.

He said: “I have never ridden a winner at the Curragh. I’ve been second before, so it would be lovely to break my duck this weekend.

“Hi Royal apparently has come out of Newmarket very well. I’ve a lot of respect for Royal Scotsman, who I just finished in front of in the 2000 Guineas, but Hi Royal is a straightforward horse and I’m sure he’ll give his running.

“This meeting has a lot of history. I grew up watching the 2,000 Guineas at the Curragh on RTÉ, so to be riding one of the favourites in the race is really nice. It’s a great feeling and I want to make the most of it.”

Galeron was another to run with credit in the 2000 Guineas and is given another bite at the big-race cherry, while Roger Varian’s Charyn also takes his place with the travelling contingent responsible for four of the 11 contenders.

Aidan O’Brien saddles Paddington, Age Of Kings and Cairo as he bids to win the race for the first time since 2017, with the former leading the charge following his course-and-distance win in the Tetrarch Stakes.

Son Donnacha is represented by Proud And Regal, who was a Group One scorer at two and thought of as a potential Derby candidate before reappearing at Leopardstown. He was a brave second on that occasion but now drops back in trip to a mile.

Jessica Harrington’s pair of Quar Shamar and Bold Discovery, along with Luke Comer’s Alexander John complete the field, with Knight the only horse not declared.

Eight go to post for the Weatherbys Ireland Greenlands Stakes, in which Ryan Moore partners Charlie Hills’ Garrus as he bids to follow up his Abernant win.

Course-and-distance winner Art Power is another making the trip over from the UK while Gordon Elliott, who has made his name training Grand National winners, saddling a rare sprinter in Meydan Listed scorer Coachello.

Moss Tucker makes a quick return having finished second at Naas last Sunday, with Michael O’Callaghan’s Twilight Jet an interesting name amongst those declared following 322 days out of action.

O’Brien appears to have a strong hand in the GAIN Marble Hill Stakes where track-and-trip winner Democracy and five-furlong scorer His Majesty could book their spots on the Ballydoyle Royal Ascot squad.


Related Horse Racing Links

Free Bets and Sign-Up Offers

Horse Racing Betting Tips

Latest Horse Racing News

Today's Race Cards

Today's Racing Results

Latest odds for today's racing



Horse racing free bet offers

  • Get up to £20 back as cash if your first bet loses

    New Customer Offer. Place your FIRST bet on any ChNew customers only. Place your FIRST bet on any market at odds of min 2.0 (EVS) and if it loses we will refund your stake in CASH. Max refund for this offer is £20. Only deposits made using cards will qualify for this promotion. T&Cs apply.eltenham Festival race at odds of min 2.0 (EVS) and if it loses we will refund your stake in CASH. Max refund for this offer is £20. Only deposits made using debit cards will qualify for this promotion (Apple Pay deposits excluded). T&C's apply.

    Read Paddy Power Review
  • Bet £10 on Racing, Get £30 in Free Bets

    Place a £10 Sportsbook bet on Horse racing between the 13th and 17th March, at min. odds 1.5 (1/2) — get £30 in free bets. Only deposits via cards will qualify, Apple pay not valid on this promotion. T&Cs apply.

    Read Betfair Review
  • Get £40 In Bonuses When you Bet £10

    Min deposit £10 • A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 • Min odds 1/2 (1.50) • £30 Free Bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days • Free Bet stakes not included in returns • £10 Casino Bonus must be claimed within 7 days and expires after 14 days • To withdraw any winnings from the Casino Bonus, wager the Bonus amount 40 times within 14 days • Withdrawal restrictions, payment methods, country & Full T&C’s apply.

    Read 888sport Review

Free Daily Race Pass

Timeform's Race Passes logo, in blue.

RIPON 16:20

Thursday 01 June
5. NIGWA 106
Callum Rodriguez silk Callum Rodriguez
Edward Bethell hot trainer
Jason Watson silk Jason Watson horse for course
David O'Meara
Ben Robinson silk Ben Robinson
David & Nicola Barron
Go to full race



1st Bradley Harris silk 5. PYRAMID PLACE (IRE) 9/25.5
2nd Sean Quinlan silk 8. CITY DERBY (IRE) 10/34.33
J: Bradley Harris (5)  
7 ran. NRs: 6 


1st David Bass silk 2. JEUDIDEE (FR) 1/12f
2nd Toby Wynne silk 1. EXCLUSIVE GETAWAY (IRE) 7/24.5
J: David Bass  
T: Kim Bailey  
All 4 ran.


1st Mr D. McGill silk 11. MOUSEY BROWN (IRE) 10/111
2nd Mr J. W. Hendrick silk sh 2. DOWN AROUND (IRE) 2/13
3rd Mr J. C. Barry silk 7. MINELLA MATE (IRE) 11/43.75
J: Mr D. McGill (7)  
14 ran. NRs: 16  17  9 


1st Mr Huw Edwards silk 2. TIME LEADER (IRE) 10/111.9f
2nd Miss Alice Stevens silk 12 4. GABORIOT (FR) 12/113
3rd Miss Immy Robinson silk 33 3. WRITE IT DOWN (IRE) 11/112
J: Mr Huw Edwards (7)  
T: J. J. O'Shea  
All 8 ran.


1st Harry Cobden silk 2. JUNIOR MASSINI 10/111.9f
2nd Ben Poste silk 2 3. CHEER'S DELBOY (IRE) 13/27.5
J: Harry Cobden  
T: Sheila Lewis  
All 5 ran.


1st H. Morgan silk 4. MIDNIGHT OUR FRED (IRE) 11/26.5
2nd Mr T. P. Harney silk ½ 3. GOTTHENOD (IRE) 28/129
3rd Patrick O'Hanlon silk 14. DORANS RIVER (IRE) 17/29.5
J: H. Morgan (3)  
14 ran. NRs: 15  17  9 


1st Sean Bowen silk 6. POST NO BILLS (IRE) 5/42.25f
2nd Brian Hughes silk ¾ 2. GREY SKIES (IRE) 9/43.25
J: Sean Bowen  
T: Ryan Potter  
5 ran. NRs: 5 


1st Kielan Woods silk 3. HICONIC 9/25.5
2nd Alex Edwards silk 1 5. PRIME TIME LADY 9/25.5
J: Kielan Woods  
T: Alex Hales  
All 6 ran.


1st Sean Flanagan silk 3. JOYEUX MACHIN (FR) 11/102.1f
2nd D. J. Gilligan silk 7 4. JUNGLE PROSE (IRE) 11/82.37
All 5 ran.
Go to Horse Racing Results