Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse

Min and Douvan left in Punchestown Champion Chase


Douvan, Min and Un De Sceaux are all still in the mix for the BoyleSports Champion Chase at Punchestown on Tuesday.

A dozen horses have stood their ground for the two-mile showpiece on the opening day of the Punchestown Festival, with Willie Mullins holding a formidable hand.

Douvan has not been seen in competitive action since finishing second to stable companion Un De Sceaux when odds-on for this race a year ago.

Back in fourth that day was another Closutton inmate in Min, who returns following a scintillating display in the Melling Chase at Aintree.

Footpad and Great Field complete a Mullins quintet, while Tom George has confirmed 2016 winner God's Own and Bun Doran.

Castlegrace Paddy (Pat Fahy), Doctor Phoenix (Gordon Elliott), Hardline (Elliott), Hell's Kitchen (Harry Fry) and Ordinary World (Henry de Bromhead) are the other hopefuls.

Mullins also dominates the first Grade One of the week - the Herald Champion Novice Hurdle.

Supreme Novices' Hurdle hero Klassical Dream spearheads an eight-strong Mullins team that also includes Aramon and Quick Grabim.

A 12-strong field at this stage is completed by Nicky Henderson's Champagne Platinum, Elliott's pair of Felix Desjy and Vision D'Honneur and the Mouse Morris-trained Sams Profile.

There are also 12 remaining contenders for the Dooley Insurance Champion Novice Chase over three miles, including Cheltenham Festival heroes Defi Du Seuil (Philip Hobbs) and A Plus Tard (De Bromhead). Elliott's Delta Work and the Mullins-trained Getabird also feature.

Stable companions Al Boum Photo and Kemboy remain on course for a mouthwatering clash in Wednesday's Coral Punchestown Gold Cup.

Al Boum Photo provided Mullins with an elusive first victory in the Cheltenham Gold Cup last month, a race in which Kemboy unseated his rider shortly after the first fence.

However, Kemboy has since bounced back with a dominant victory at Aintree and Mullins is ready to let the two do battle next week.

Mullins has also left in last year's Punchestown Gold Cup hero Bellshill - who was pulled up at Cheltenham - as well as Irish Grand National casualty Pairofbrowneyes and the mercurial Yorkhill.

Elliott has confirmed Delta Work and The Storyteller, while De Bromhead has Monalee and Sub Lieutenant in the mix.

Noel Meade's Snow Falcon and Brian Ellison's British raider Definitly Red complete the list of 11 possibles.

The first of three Grade Ones on day two of the Festival is the Daily Mirror Novice Hurdle. Allaho and Carefully Selected are among several Mullins-trained contenders in the three-mile contest, while Elliott's team includes Battleoverdoyen and Commander Of Fleet.

Top-level honours are also up for grabs in the Racing Post-sponsored Champion Bumper, for which 16 horses have stood their ground.

The main event on day three is the Ladbrokes Champion Stayers Hurdle.

Mullins is responsible for 10 of the 21 contenders, which include Melon, Benie Des Dieux and Laurina.

Fry's Unowhatimeanharry and Elliott's star mare Apple's Jade are others to stand their ground.

Arkle Trophy hero Duc Des Genievres is the headline attraction in the Ryanair Novice Chase.

He is part of a Mullins squad that also features Chacun Pour Soi and last Sunday's Ryanair Gold Cup hero Voix Du Reve.

The potential opposition includes Defi Du Seuil and De Bromhead's pair of Aintree winners Moon Over Germany and Ornua.


Related Horse Racing Links

Free Bets and Sign-Up Offers

Horse Racing Betting Tips

Latest Horse Racing News

Today's Race Cards

Today's Racing Results

Going Reports & Non-Runners

Latest odds for today's racing


Horse racing free bet offers

  • Risk free £20 Betfair Exchange bet – refunded in cash

    New customers only, bet up to €/£20 on the Exchange and if your first bet loses, we’ll refund you €/£20 in Cash. Bet must be placed in first 7 days of account opening. T&Cs apply.

    Read Betfair Exchange Review
  • Bet £10 Get £40 - £30 in sports free bets plus get a £10 free bet for in-play horse racing

    New customers only, place a €/£10 bet on any Sports market - min stake €/£10, min odds 1/2 (1.5) & get €/£30 in free bets + a €/£10 free bet on in-play Horse Racing. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. Free bets are valid for 30 days and must be used on a Sports market. After the the qualifying bet has settled, €/£30 in free bets will awarded automatically & in-play racing free bet will be available to claim from the promo hub. T&Cs apply.

    Read Paddy Power Review
  • BET £5 GET £30 FREE BETS

    *New Customers only. Deposit and place a £5 qualifying bet at odds of 2.00 or greater within 7 days of opening a new account; excludes cashed out bets. Receive 2x £10 Free Sports Bets, valid on set events only at odds 2.00 or greater, expires in 7 days, plus a £10 Casino Bonus, expires in 7 days. Wager the Casino Bonus 40x to withdraw winnings. Credit/Debit card deposits only. Geographical Restrictions and T&Cs Apply, See Below. Please Gamble Responsibly

    Read BetVictor Review
Follow us on Twitter



1st James Doyle silk 8. DIVINE SPIRIT 4/51.8f
2nd Oisin Murphy silk 12. PINK SANDS (IRE) 11/43.75
3rd Tom Marquand silk 11. OCASIO CORTEZ (IRE) 10/111
J: James Doyle  
12 ran. NRs: 3 


1st Hayley Turner silk 3. GEETANJALI (IRE) 9/43.25
2nd Phil Dennis silk nk 4. BILLY ROBERTS (IRE) 6/17
T: Michael Bell  
All 4 ran.


1st Oisin Murphy silk 10. EQUITATION 5/23.5f
2nd David Probert silk ¾ 2. DANZAN (IRE) 8/19
3rd Rob Hornby silk hd 5. GOODNIGHT GIRL (IRE) 9/25.5
J: Oisin Murphy  
All 10 ran.


1st Sean Levey silk 2. EYE OF THE STORM (IRE) 5/23.5
2nd Franny Norton silk 6 4. NABHAN 8/19
3rd John Egan silk 6 11. BRINKLEYS KATIE 9/110
J: Sean Levey  
10 ran. NRs: 10  6 


1st Ryan Moore silk 4. DREAM OF DREAMS (IRE) 11/43.75
2nd James Doyle silk 1 6. GLORIOUS JOURNEY 7/24.5
J: Ryan Moore  
6 ran. NRs: 3  5 


1st Jason Watson silk 8. REGULAR 5/23.5f
2nd Dane O'Neill silk ¾ 9. SHAWAAHEQ (IRE) 10/111
3rd Hector Crouch silk nk 4. ELIGIBLE (IRE) 8/19
J: Jason Watson  
T: Michael Bell  
11 ran. NRs: 12 


1st James Doyle silk 11. THEORY OF TIME (IRE) 1/12f
2nd Adam Kirby silk 10. STAR IN THE MAKING 12/113
3rd Silvestre De Sousa silk 2 5. LOVE LOVE 7/24.5
J: James Doyle  
12 ran. NRs: 1 


1st Jamie Gormley silk 9. SMUGGLERS CREEK (IRE) 20/121
2nd Joe Fanning silk nk 10. ZORAVAN (USA) 14/115
3rd Jack Garritty silk 8. SUPAULETTE (IRE) 17/29.5
J: Jamie Gormley (3)  
T: Iain Jardine  
All 11 ran.

17:35 REDCAR

1st David Allan silk 8. AGRAVAIN 14/115
2nd Louis Steward silk hd 4. THOMAS CUBITT (FR) 3/14f
3rd Paul Hanagan silk nk 10. WELL FUNDED (IRE) 13/27.5
J: David Allan  
T: Tim Easterby  
11 ran. NRs: 12 
Go to Horse Racing Results