Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse

Flat Horses To Follow 2020 is on sale now


Get Timeform’s fifty for the Flat in Horses To Follow 2020 – out now!

With the Flat season set to commence next week (June 1st), get yourself prepared to find winners with the latest edition of Timeform’s Horses To Follow, which is packed with expert insight and valuable punting pointers.

The core of the book is the Fifty – our idea of the top prospects in Britain this season. Last year’s crop included Sir Ron Priestley, who was identified as “just the type of slow-burner that his yard is renowned for improving steadily over time”. That proved an accurate assessment as he thrived on his racing during 2019, winning five of his first six starts and signing off with a career-best effort to fill the runner-up spot in the final classic of the season, the St Leger at Doncaster.

Another notable success story was Khaadem. The son of Dark Angel was expected to develop into a “Group-race performer at sprint distances”, and, whilst victory at that level ultimately proved elusive, he still confirmed himself a very smart sprinter in winning a listed race at Newbury and the Stewards’ Cup at Goodwood, defying a big weight on the second occasion to become just the third three-year-old winner of the race since 1997.

Bangkok and Skardu were other members of the classic generation to make their presence felt in pattern company. The latter was a maiden winner on his only juvenile outing and returned to win the Craven Stakes as a three-year-old, while Bangkok was included after achieving even less at two, still a maiden after three starts. He was expected to take his form to another level when tackling middle-distances, though, and so it proved, with his wins including the Classic Trial at Sandown.

This year’s list includes the usual mix of classic prospects, older horses with Group-race potential and those from all age groups who can pay their way in handicaps, so order your copy of Horses To Follow 2020 today.

The Fifty in Britain are again backed up by a select list of ten from Ireland, while there are plenty of other features to enjoy, including an early look at the classics and the popular Talking To The Trainers section, which features the thoughts of leading lights such as Ralph Beckett, William Haggas and David O’Meara.

Find out which handicapper Haggas believes “may be better than that in time”, and which unraced filly “showed a nice level of ability as a two-year-old at home” according to Saeed bin Suroor.

There’s also the review of the 2019 season, including all the key statistics, a list of Timeform’s 100 highest-rated horses by age group, plus a selection of promising horses – ordered by trainer – who have been given the p symbol to denote they are capable of much better form.

Get all this high-class content – packed into 136 pages – in Horses To Follow 2020 for just £10.95 at and on Amazon.


2020 FLAT ISSUE - OUT NOW - ONLY £10.95

Buy HTF from TimeformBuy HTF from TimeformBuy HTF from Amazon




Horse racing free bet offers

  • Bet £10 Get £30 in free bets plus £10 casino bonus

    New customers only • Min deposit £10 • A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 • Min odds 1/2 (1.5) • Free Bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expires after 7 days • Free Bet stakes not included in returns • Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time • Withdrawal restrictions & full T&Cs apply

    Read 888sport Review
  • Bet £5, get £20 in free bets

    18+ Eligible UK+IRE players. Paypal & some deposit & bet types excl. Min first £5 bet within 14 days of account reg at min odds 1/2 = 4x £5 free bets. Free bets valid for 7 days, stake not returned. No cash-out, restrictions & T&Cs apply.

    Read Coral Review
  • 50% Sports deposit bonus: up to £125 in free bets!

    Valid for new UK customers who have registered from 31/03/2020. Deposit using code SNWEL125. Valid once per customer. Bonus expires after 60 days.6x turnover at 1.7 minimum odds before withdrawal.

    Read SportNation Review

Free Daily Race Pass

Timeform's Race Passes logo, in blue.


Monday 18 January
Tom Marquand silk Tom Marquand
Alan King
Joe Fanning silk Joe Fanning
Mark Johnston hot trainer
4. MEKONG 124
Jamie Spencer silk Jamie Spencer
Jamie Osborne
Go to full race


13:25 AYR

1st Nico de Boinville silk 2. DAME DE COMPAGNIE (FR) 1/21.5f
2nd Brian Hughes silk 1. CORNERSTONE LAD 6/42.5
All 2 ran.


1st Joshua Moore silk 2. ESPRIT DE SOMOZA (FR) 11/112
2nd Harry Skelton silk nk 6. NOT THAT FUISSE (FR) 10/111.9f
3rd Sam Twiston-Davies silk 5. LUCKOFTHEDRAW (FR) 9/110
J: Joshua Moore  
T: Gary Moore  
All 8 ran.


1st Sean Flanagan silk 18. CURIOUS BRIDE (IRE) 6/17
2nd M. P. Walsh silk 8. PALM BEACH (IRE) 3/14
3rd D. G. Hogan silk 15. ZOFFANIEN (IRE) 14/115
20 ran. NRs: 21  22  23 

12:55 AYR

1st Derek Fox silk 2. CORACH RAMBLER (IRE) 14/115
2nd Conor O'Farrell silk 3 1. SEVEN EYE BRIDGE (IRE) 7/24.5
J: Derek Fox  
5 ran. NRs: 3  7 


1st Tom Scudamore silk 8. ROBELLI (IRE) 33/134
2nd Gavin Sheehan silk 2. DATSALRIGHTGINO (GER) 5/23.5f
3rd Sean Bowen silk 11. HANAFY (USA) 22/123
T: Ian Williams  
13 ran. NRs: 4 

12:25 AYR

1st A. P. Heskin silk 2. CHAMPAGNESUPEROVER (IRE) 6/42.5f
2nd Nico de Boinville silk 4. HONOR GREY (IRE) 6/17
3rd Ryan Mania silk 1. BASS ROCK (FR) 13/82.62
J: A. P. Heskin  
T: Olly Murphy  
All 9 ran.


1st Joe Williamson silk 4. FIRST GLORY (IRE) 11/112
2nd Bryan Carver silk nk 7. OKHOTSK 33/134
3rd Gavin Sheehan silk ½ 8. ROSE OHARA 6/42.5f
J: Joe Williamson (7)  
T: Philip Kirby  
All 12 ran.
Go to Horse Racing Results