Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse

Timefigure preview: Speedy Rewaayat has more to offer


Timeform's Andrew Asquith picks out three horses who have produced notable performances on the clock and could be worth looking out for on Saturday.

Rewaayat – Unibet Stewards’ Sprint Handicap, 13:50 Goodwood

Rewaayat showed fairly useful form last season, but has returned a much-improved model this year, winning both of his starts in authoritative fashion.  He was sent off favourite for his return on the all-weather at Lingfield, and was well suited by a well-run race, making up a remarkable amount of ground in the straight to prevail by a neck from a subsequent winner.

It was his latest win at Salisbury that marked him down as a horse to follow, though, again well suited by a furious gallop, but proving much too good for his rivals, stretching clear to score by seven and a half lengths. Rewaayat was perfectly placed in the slipstream of the tearaway leader, taking over from that rival around two furlongs from home and soon in complete control. Admittedly, he was seen to good effect on that occasion given how the race panned out, but the timefigure he recorded was excellent and, for all he has been raised 12 lb in the weights, he will remain of interest.

Enbihaar – Lillie Langtry Stakes, 15:00 Goodwood

Only four runners are set to go to post for this year’s renewal of the Lillie Langtry Stakes and Enbihaar is a particular stand out on both form and on the clock. She was very progressive last season, winning four of her six starts, notably this race and the Park Hill Stakes (over a similar trip) at Doncaster. Enbihaar recorded good timefigures in both of those wins, better than anything her rivals her have achieved on the clock.

She had solely raced against her own sex last season, and she made an encouraging return over a trip short of her optimum when fourth to Dame Malliot (who had finished well behind her in the Park Hill) in the Princess of Wales's Stakes at Newmarket last time, doing all of her best work at the finish. Enbihaar was strong in the market that day, starting the 9/4 favourite, so she was presumably straight enough to do herself justice, but much better is expected now returned to this trip, and even money at the time of writing looks more than fair. Manuela de Vega has won both of her starts this season, and has recorded some decent timefigures, too, but conceding at least 3 lb to her rivals makes life tougher.

Tomfre – Qatar Handicap, 16:10 Goodwood

Looking at Tomfre’s recent form figures doesn’t inspire much confidence now going up against some unexposed handicappers, but he has some solid efforts on the clock to his name, and is of interest at the prices.

He was a very progressive two-year-old, winning four times in all, including a competitive seven-furlong nursery at Newmarket from a BHA mark of 90. Tomfre found the Horris Hill over the same course and distance too taxing on his final start last year, but he started the 4/1 second favourite for that event, and was likely unsuited by testing conditions. He shaped well on his return on all-weather debut at Lingfield, and was unlucky not to win at Sandown on his next start, showing improved form but meeting trouble in-running around two furlongs out and checked again in his final strides while closing all the way to the line. Admittedly, he was below form in the Bunbury Cup at Newmarket last time, but that was his first time tackling a big-field, competitive handicap, so he can be forgiven that. Tomfre thrived on racing last year, and will give these something to think about if bringing his best form.




Horse racing free bet offers

  • Bet £10 Get Up To £40 in Free Bets

    Place a single £10 Exchange bet and get money back as a free bet if it loses. There are x4 Free Bets available. Max refund per qualifying bet is £10. Only deposits made via Credit/Debit Card will be eligible for the promotion. T&Cs apply.

    Read Betfair Exchange Review
  • Bet £10 Get £40 in free bets for horse racing

    New customers only – £10 deposit using promo code "RACING" - First bet must be placed on any market - Minimum stake £10 at odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days - Free bet stakes not included in returns - Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General deposit method & withdrawal restrictions apply & Full T&C’s apply

    Read 888sport Review
  • Bet £10 get £30 in free bets

    18+. UK+IRE only. Promo code 'G30' required. Min first bet €10. Must be placed within 14 days of account reg. €30 credited as 3 x €10 free bets. Not valid with CashOut. Free bet valid for 7 days.T&Cs Apply.

    Read Ladbrokes Review
Follow us on Twitter



1st Daniel Tudhope silk 2. DHABYAH 5/16
2nd Hector Crouch silk 1. COCONUT 7/24.5
All 5 ran.


1st Sean Levey silk 5. TYPHOON TEN (IRE) 9/110
2nd Andrea Atzeni silk ½ 9. SECOND COLLECTION 10/34.33f
3rd David Probert silk 8. A SURE WELCOME 14/115
J: Sean Levey  
All 9 ran.

17:35 NAAS

1st M. P. Sheehy silk 12. SIMPLY TRUE (IRE) 9/25.5
2nd Adam Farragher silk 11. LORD PARK (IRE) 2/13f
3rd P. A. Harnett silk ¾ 3. BARDO CONTIGUO (IRE) 15/28.5
4th J. P. Shinnick silk 9. ALLY CAY (IRE) 8/19
J: M. P. Sheehy (4)  
16 ran. NRs: 18  19  8 


1st Mr J. J. Codd silk 8. PAPAL LODGE (IRE) 11/26.5
2nd Mr J. P. O'Rourke silk ½ 6. MEET AND GREET (IRE) 80/181
3rd Mr P. W. Mullins silk 1 10. WEARAPINKRIBBON (IRE) 4/61.66f
14 ran. NRs: 16  17  9 


1st Ben Curtis silk 5. SONGKRAN (IRE) 2/13
2nd William Buick silk 2 1. DREAMWEAVER (IRE) 8/111.72f
J: Ben Curtis  
4 ran. NRs: 4  6  7  8 


1st David Probert silk 3. EXPEDIENT (IRE) 13/27.5
2nd Oisin Murphy silk 6. QUICKSTEP LADY 4/111.36f
3rd George Bass silk 8 1. BRUNEL'S BOY 4/15
T: Henry Candy  
All 9 ran.

17:05 NAAS

1st G. M. Ryan silk 16. ZAWARA (IRE) 9/43.25
2nd W. M. Lordan silk ¾ 5. AMHRAN NA BHFIANN (IRE) 8/151.53f
3rd William James Lee silk 7 13. PIN YOUR HOPES (IRE) 50/151
J: G. M. Ryan (5)  
16 ran. NRs: 18  19  2 


1st Denis O'Regan silk 13. WARREEDY (IRE) 14/115
2nd Mr S. Fenelon silk 6 3. RUDY CATRAIL (IRE) 7/18
3rd L. P. Dempsey silk 17 7. RAILWAY MUICE (IRE) 18/119
13 ran. NRs: 15  17  2  5 


1st Daniel Tudhope silk 6. LADY LYNETTA (IRE) 4/15f
2nd Ben Sanderson silk 8. AMBER STORM (IRE) 9/25.5
3rd Ben Curtis silk 13. WILLING TO PLEASE 25/126
10 ran. NRs: 2  4  5 
Go to Horse Racing Results