Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse

14:10 Sandown: Timeform preview and free Race Pass


The 14:10 at Sandown on Friday is available as a Free Race Pass, which means you can view all our premium comments and ratings.

The seven-furlong handicap at Sandown on Friday (14:10) features some progressive sorts, a few well-handicappers runners and there are also a couple of interesting Timeform Flags on show.

The obvious starting point is the Timeform weight-adjusted ratings, which are headed by The Whipmaster (97p). He offered some encouragement without managing to win last season but he has returned as an improved model this term, winning at Brighton before following up off a 6 lb higher mark at Windsor. The Whipmaster deserves extra credit for winning at Windsor as he had his momentum checked which resulted in him conceding first run, but he quickened well to score with a bit in hand, the front two pulling four lengths clear of the remainder.

The Whipmaster clocked a notable sectional time on that occasion, finishing fast in a race run at a fairly steady gallop, and such an impressive burst marked him down as one to follow. The form has also started to work out well as the runner-up has since posted a comfortable success, so The Whipmaster still looks well handicapped after a 7 lb rise in the weights. He is on a sharp upward curve at present and remains open to further improvement, as denoted by the 'p' attached to his rating.

The Whipmaster's wins have come at around a mile, but, given the speed he showed at Windsor, the drop to seven furlongs is unlikely to be an issue. Ower Starlight (87p), in contrast, is stepping up to seven furlongs having shaped well when fourth in a six-furlong maiden at Salisbury last month. He was short of room over two furlongs out and had to weave his way through to challenge, but he kept on well, looking unlucky not to finish closer. He will be suited by returning to seven furlongs and still has something to offer after only three starts.

The other runners with the Timeform 'p' are Military Man (91p) and G'Daay (84p), while Melody of Life (90) has the Jockey Uplift Flag as he has the assistance of champion jockey Oisin Murphy in the saddle.

Timeform's Analyst Verdict:

Dropping back to 7f may not prove to be an issue for THE WHIPMASTER on this stiff track, and the progressive gelding is taken to complete the hat-trick with Ryan Moore again in the hot-seat. Conversely, Military Man left the strong impression that going up in trip, not down, would be in his favour when third over 1m at Yarmouth. Dashing Dick and Ower Starlight may emerge as the main dangers.

Race Passes are the ultimate form guide, providing Timeform analysis, Flags and ratings for every runner in every race in Britain and Ireland. Subscribers have access to additional features that add extra levels of insight, including complete performance histories, an extensive form archive and unlimited use of horse, jockey and trainer searches.

Just click here to view the full card and Timeform analysis for the 14:10 at Sandown on Friday. You can subscribe to Race Passes to access every race here.



Horse racing free bet offers

  • Bet £5 Get £30 in Free Bets

    New Customers Only. First Single & E/w Bet Only. Odds of 1/1 or Greater. 3 X £10 Bet Token. Free Bet Stakes Not Included in Returns. Free Bets for Horse Racing & Football Only. Free Bets Are Non Withdrawable. No Free Bet Expiry. Eligibility Restrictions and Further T&cs Apply. 18+.

    Read Sky Bet Review
  • £20 risk-free first bet – money back in cash if it loses

    New customers only, limited to one per person. If you’ve previously had a Paddy Power account, you will not qualify for the offer. Place your FIRST bet on any Sportsbook market and if it loses we will refund your stake in CASH. Max refund for this offer is £20. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. T&Cs apply.

    Read Paddy Power Review
  • Get up to £100 in free bets

    New customer offer. Place 5 x €/£10 or more bets to receive €/£20 in free bets. Repeat up to 5 times to receive maximum €/£100 bonus. Min odds 1/2 (1.5). Exchange bets excluded. T&Cs apply.

    Read Betfair Review

Free Daily Race Pass (Result)

AYR 15:45

Tuesday 22 June
2. KEEP BUSY (IRE) 1st
Jason Hart silk Jason Hart
John Quinn
Cam Hardie silk Cam Hardie
Mrs J. Harrington, Ireland
Ben Robinson silk Ben Robinson
Paul Midgley
Go to full race



1st Grace McEntee silk 1. TYGER BAY 9/43.25
2nd Mollie Phillips silk 3. HOLBACHE 7/24.5
3rd Mark Crehan silk 1 8. NAVAJO DAWN (IRE) 12/113
J: Grace McEntee (5)  
T: Conrad Allen  
8 ran. NRs: 4  6 


1st William Carver silk 7. TRALEE HILLS 11/112
2nd Elisha Whittington silk ¾ 8. NAWAR 40/141
3rd Laura Pearson silk 13. MILITRY DECORATION (IRE) 13/27.5
14 ran. NRs: 3 

16:50 AYR

1st Paul Mulrennan silk 6. GLENIFFER 11/43.75jf
2nd Andrew Mullen silk 2 2. EQUIDAE 7/18
3rd Daniel Tudhope silk nk 4. SYMBOL OF HOPE 11/43.75jf
T: Jim Goldie  
All 9 ran.


1st Joanna Mason silk 1. JUST FOR YUSE (IRE) 15/28.5
2nd Cieren Fallon silk 2. JUST JACOB (IRE) 11/102.1f
J: Joanna Mason (3)  
6 ran. NRs: 4 


1st Darragh Keenan silk 3. PORTERINTHEJUNGLE (IRE) 12/113
2nd Mollie Phillips silk 4. EASTERN STAR (IRE) 11/112
3rd David Probert silk ½ 8. JAFFATHEGAFFA 11/82.37f
All 10 ran.

16:20 AYR

1st Jason Hart silk 4. GREENGAGE (IRE) 11/43.75f
2nd Billy Garritty silk nk 1. WISE EAGLE (IRE) 7/24.5
3rd Jamie Gormley silk 7. AYR POET 5/16
J: Jason Hart  
All 9 ran.


1st Tony Hamilton silk 11. JOHNNY BOOM (IRE) 10/34.33
2nd Dylan Hogan silk 1. OUT OF SIGHT (IRE) 9/43.25f
3rd Paul Hanagan silk sh 13. LADY ZIANA 17/29.5
11 ran. NRs: 12  3 


1st Frederick Larson silk 8. LADY MONICA 9/25.5jf
2nd Pat Cosgrave silk ns 5. GOLDEN LOVE 9/25.5jf
3rd Ray Dawson silk nk 3. CAMACHO MAN (IRE) 5/16
J: Frederick Larson (7)  
All 11 ran.

15:45 NANTES

1st Olivier Peslier silk 8. PADOVANA (FR) 25/10
2nd Damien Boche silk ns 4. CALISTE 11/1
3rd Ioritz Mendizabal silk 7. ULTRAMARINE (FR) 10/1
All 8 ran.
Go to Horse Racing Results