Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse
search timeform's website

2015 Global Rankings


The final top 40 for 2015 includes horses trained in nine different countries.

Two three-year-olds top the rankings.

American Pharoah became the first horse to win the American Triple Crown of the Kentucky Derby, the Preakness Stakes and the Belmont Stakes since 1978. He went on to win the Haskell Invitational and Breeders' Cup Classic.

Golden Horn won the Investec Derby, the Coral-Eclipse Stakes at Sandown Park, the Qipco Irish Champion Stakes, and the Qatar Prix de l'Arc de Triomphe.

The trainer with the most horses in the list is Aidan O'Brien with four, including the highest-rated two-year-old, Air Force Blue.

1 American Pharoah Bob Baffert, USA 138
2 Golden Horn John Gosden, GB 134
3= Muhaarar Charles Hills, GB 132
3= Shared Belief Jerry Hollendorfer, USA 132
5 Beholder Richard Mandella, USA 131
6= Able Friend John Moore, Hong Kong 130
6= Lankan Rupee Mick Price, Australia 130
6= Liam's Map Todd Pletcher, USA 130
9= Highland Reel Aidan O'Brien, Ireland 129
9= Honor Code Claude McGaughey, USA 129
9= Jack Hobbs John Gosden, GB 129
9= Mecca's Angel Michael Dodds, GB 129
9= Order of St George Aidan O'Brien, Ireland 129
9= Solow Freddie Head, France 129
9= Treve Criquette Head-Maarek, France 129
16 Air Force Blue Aidan O'Brien, Ireland 128p
17= Cirrus des Aigles Corine Barande-Barbe, France 128
17= Flintshire Andre Fabre, France 128
17= Free Eagle Dermot Weld, Ireland 128
17= Gleneagles Aidan O'Brien, Ireland 128
17= New Bay Andre Fabre, France 128
17= Peniaphobia Tony Cruz, Hong Kong 128
17= The Grey Gatsby Kevin Ryan, GB 128
17= Tonalist Christophe Clement, USA 128
25= A Shin Hakari Masanori Sakaguchi, Japan 127
25= Chautauqua Michael & Wayne & John Hawkes, Australia 127
25= Criterion David Hayes & Tom Dabernig, Australia 127
25= Effinex James Jerkens, USA 127
25= Exosphere John O'Shea, Australia 127
25= Fascinating Rock Dermot Weld, Ireland 127
25= Gold-Fun Richard Gibson, Hong Kong 127
25= Make Believe Andre Fabre, France 127
25= Runhappy Laura Wohlers, USA 127
25= Vazirabad Alain de Royer Dupre, France 127
35 Winx Chris Waller, Australia 126p
36= Brazen Beau Chris Waller, Australia 126
36= California Chrome Art Sherman, USA 126
36= Dan Excel John Moore, Hong Kong 126
36= Designs On Rome John Moore, Hong Kong 126
36= Hunter's Light Saeed bin Suroor, UAE 126
36= Limato Henry Candy, GB 126
36= Maurice Noriyuki Hori, Japan 126
36= Mongolian Khan Murray Baker, New Zealand 126
36= Postponed Roger Varian, GB 126
36= Prince Bishop Saeed bin Suroor, UAE 126
36= Undrafted Wesley Ward, USA 126

For a list of No 1s by nation please click here.


Horse racing free bet offers


    New customers only, receive a free bet up to the value of your first qualifying bet. Minimum stake €5, minimum odds 1/5 (1.2). If your first bet is an accumulator, at least one selection must meet the min odds requirement. Qualifying bet must be placed in first 30 days of account opening. Offer is only available to customers who deposit using Debit/Credit or Paypal. Max free bet €50 – valid for 7 days. T&Cs apply.

    Read Betfair Review

    Risk Free 20: New customers only, limited to one per person. If you’ve previously had a Paddy Power account, you will not qualify for the offer. Place your FIRST bet on any Sportsbook market and if it loses we will refund your stake in CASH. Max refund for this offer is €20. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. T&Cs apply. Paddy's Rewards Club: Get a €10 free bet when you place 5x bets of €10+. T&Cs apply.

    Read Paddy Power Review
  • BET £10 & GET £40

    *Qualifying bet must be placed at odds of 2.0 or greater; £30 Free Sports Bet split into 3 bets of £10 each, valid on set events only; **Wager must be 40 times the Free Casino Bonus in order to withdraw winnings. Credit or Debit Card deposits only; Deposit and bet of £10 required within 7 days of opening new account, T&C apply.

    Read BetVictor Review
Follow us on Twitter



1st Marc Monaghan silk 3. ACCLAFRITH (IRE) 11/82.37f
2nd Richard Kingscote silk hd 8. OUR NELSON 13/27.5
3rd Charlie Bennett silk 11. JEDHI 4/15
J: Marc Monaghan (3)  
T: Marco Botti  
All 13 ran.


1st Mr T. Hamilton silk 3. BEAUTIFUL CITI (IRE) 6/42.5jf
2nd Mr N. McParlan silk 1 2. TINA MARIE (IRE) 6/17
J: Mr T. Hamilton (5)  
All 6 ran.


1st Jamie Spencer silk 6. REGINA PACIS (IRE) 9/43.25jf
2nd Pat Dobbs silk nk 5. HOLLYDAZE (IRE) 11/112
7 ran. NRs: 3 


1st Jack Garritty silk 8. ADVENTUREMAN 11/26.5
2nd John Egan silk 3. AMERICAN PATROL (IRE) 12/113
3rd Theodore Ladd silk ½ 1. MEDICI MOON 8/19
T: Ruth Carr  
12 ran. NRs: 12 


1st Niall Madden silk 1. PASS THE BALL (IRE) 7/24.5f
2nd Philip Enright silk 10. MESSIE (IRE) 4/15
3rd Miss M. O'Sullivan silk 3. OIGHEAR DUBH (IRE) 16/117
J: Niall Madden  
All 13 ran.


1st Pat Dobbs silk 1. TWENTY TIMES (IRE) 4/15
2nd Silvestre De Sousa silk ¾ 4. SWILLY SUNSET 11/112
J: Pat Dobbs  
All 6 ran.


1st Luke Morris silk 8. DUTCH MONARCH 9/25.5
2nd Oisin Murphy silk ½ 5. REAL ESTATE (IRE) 11/102.1f
J: Luke Morris  
6 ran. NRs: 2  6 


1st P. Townend silk 11. EASY GAME (FR) 4/51.8f
2nd Katie O'Farrell silk 9. STICKY SITUATION (IRE) 20/121
3rd C. A. Landers silk 3 3. PLAY THE PART (IRE) 11/112
J: P. Townend  
10 ran. NRs: 1  2  8 


1st Adam Kirby silk 1. MOUCHEE (IRE) 11/102.1f
2nd Rob Hornby silk 2. UNVEILING 8/19
J: Adam Kirby  
T: David Evans  
6 ran. NRs: 7 
Go to Horse Racing Results