Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse

Flagged Up: Saturday 10 April


We've used the unique Timeform Flags to pick out a bet on Saturday.

Flags are an evolution of Timeform's long-standing practices. Collectively they represent a unique set of modern and useful innovations to give you even more of an edge.

Come On Teddy - 13:45 Aintree

Flags: Horse In Focus, Hot Trainer

Come On Teddy shaped better than the bare result when third in the Pertemps Final at Cheltenham last time, staying on well from a poor position and even appearing to finished with running left as he passed the post five and a half lengths behind the winner. Still only a seven-year-old, he is very much the type to keep on improving and should mount a bold bid to resume winning ways from only 3 lb higher in the weights, representing the Tom George yard which continues in good heart (73% of horses running to form).



Horse racing free bet offers

  • Bet £10 Get £50 in Free Bets

    New customers only. First single & e/w bet only. Odds of 1/1 or greater. 5 x £10 bet token. Available till 16:40 19/06. Free bet stakes not included in returns. Free bets for horse racing only. Free bets are non withdrawable. No free bet expiry. Eligibility restrictions and further t&cs apply. 18+

    Read Sky Bet Review
  • Royal Ascot – BET £10 GET £40 IN FREE BETS

    New customer offer, Min single £10 Sportsbook bet on the Royal Ascot Festival between the 15th June - 19th June, ('Win or E/W' market only). Deposits using cards or Apple Pay only. T&Cs apply.

    Read Betfair Review
  • £20 risk-free first bet – money back in cash if it loses

    New customers only, limited to one per person. If you’ve previously had a Paddy Power account, you will not qualify for the offer. Place your FIRST bet on any Sportsbook market and if it loses we will refund your stake in CASH. Max refund for this offer is £20. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. T&Cs apply.

    Read Paddy Power Review

Free Daily Race Pass

Timeform's Race Passes logo, in blue.

ASCOT 16:20

Saturday 19 June
Ryan Moore silk Ryan Moore
Sir Michael Stoute hot trainer
7. NAHAARR (IRE) 136
Tom Marquand silk Tom Marquand
William Haggas hot trainer
1. ART POWER (IRE) 131
Silvestre De Sousa silk Silvestre De Sousa
Tim Easterby
Go to full race



1st Callum Shepherd silk 2. SPANISH KISS 5/61.83f
2nd Billy Garritty silk 4. AMERICAN GIGOLO 12/113
5 ran. NRs: 5 

14:00 PERTH

1st Derek Fox silk 4. SWORD OF FATE (IRE) 4/15
2nd Thomas Dowson silk 1. MALANGEN (IRE) 5/16
3rd Sean Quinlan silk 1 8. SURE I'M YOUR MAN (IRE) 7/18
J: Derek Fox  
T: Leonard Kerr  
9 ran. NRs: 3 

13:50 REDCAR

1st Oliver Stammers silk 4. OUT OF BREATH 10/111.9f
2nd Andrew Mullen silk 3. NATALEENA (IRE) 14/115
3rd Duran Fentiman silk ½ 6. BALADIO (IRE) 7/18
J: Oliver Stammers (5)  
T: Grant Tuer  
10 ran. NRs: 2 


1st Sam Ewing silk 7. CHOCQUINTO (IRE) 13/27.5
2nd K. J. Manning silk ½ 4. THAT'S MAD 8/19
3rd G. M. Ryan silk ½ 3. ARNHEM (IRE) 7/24.5f
J: Sam Ewing (5)  
10 ran. NRs: 9 


1st Pat Dobbs silk 1. LUSAIL (IRE) 7/24.5
2nd Robert Havlin silk 1 5. FIND 7/42.75f
3rd Royston Ffrench silk 3 8. NOBLE TRUTH (FR) 4/15
J: Pat Dobbs  
12 ran. NRs: 3 

13:30 PERTH

1st Derek Fox silk 8. VINO'S CHOICE (IRE) 8/19
2nd Brian Hughes silk hd 7. SCHMIDT (IRE) 5/16
3rd Richie McLernon silk 6. FOURTH OF JULY (IRE) 15/28.5
J: Derek Fox  
All 8 ran.

13:20 REDCAR

1st David Allan silk 4. FLIPPIN' ECK (IRE) 85/403.12
2nd Luke Morris silk ½ 1. MAHAGONI 1/12f
3rd Jason Hart silk hd 6. PRODIGIOUS BLUE (IRE) 33/134
J: David Allan  
T: Tim Easterby  
8 ran. NRs: 8 


1st C. D. Hayes silk 7. CHERRY BLOOM (IRE) 7/24.5
2nd S. B. Kelly silk 5. CALETA SUNRISE (IRE) 9/43.25f
3rd James J. Doyle silk 9. HOT SUNSET 20/121
J: C. D. Hayes  
8 ran. NRs: 1 

13:00 PERTH

1st Jordan Colin Gainford silk 2. CORRAN CROSS (IRE) 5/16
2nd S. A. Mulcahy silk 8. ESTEPONA SUN 7/42.75f
3rd Sean Quinlan silk hd 9. WILLY NILLY (IRE) 10/111
9 ran. NRs: 1 
Go to Horse Racing Results