Bet Slip
My Bet Slip
How to use My Betslip
Placing a Single Bet Placing a Multiple Bet Manage bookmakers

Simply click a price on Race Passes and we’ll take you off to place your bet with your favourite bookmaker. You can also place single bets from the Bet Slip – just click the price in the Bet Slip.

Our Bet Slip allows you to build up your selections before you begin placing multiple bets with your favourite bookmakers. Click the +BET button to add your selections and then, when you’re ready, hit ‘Bet Now’ to go to your chosen bookmaker’s site and place your bets.

Select the bookmaker prices you want to display on Race Passes by switching the toggles between show and hide in the Bookmaker Manager, or use the Currently Showing selection screen. We will automatically display the best odds from your chosen bookmakers.

Note that Betfair Exchange prices are available to logged in customers only and are not included in the best odds calculation.

Bets Odds
You currently have no selections.
timeform logo mini sign in to timeformSign In

register to timeformRegister Free Bets
timeform menu collapse


Go to tomorrow's A-Z list of entries >>
1 ABBEYDALE (FR) silk ABBEYDALE (FR) J: M. J. M. O'Sullivan Fin: 6/9
ISP: 5/1
15:07 NAAS T: Gordon Elliott, Ireland
1 ADAM'S ANGEL (IRE) silk ADAM'S ANGEL (IRE) J: C. D. Maxwell Fin: 17/23
ISP: 200/1
13:57 NAAS T: Francis Casey, Ireland
7 AIRE VALLEY LAD silk AIRE VALLEY LAD J: Ross Chapman Fin: 6/7
ISP: 9/2
15:20 HEXHAM T: Sue Smith
5 ALONE NO MORE (IRE) silk ALONE NO MORE (IRE) J: Miss Lucy Brown Fin: 3/5
ISP: 11/1
15:55 HEXHAM T: Jackie Stephen
9 ALPESH AMIN (IRE) silk ALPESH AMIN (IRE) J: M. M. McDonagh Fin: 1/11
ISP: 4/1f
16:00 LIMERICK T: Eric McNamara, Ireland
1 ALPHA MALE (FR) silk ALPHA MALE (FR) J: J. J. Slevin Fin: 13/18
ISP: 50/1
16:35 LIMERICK T: Peter Maher, Ireland
1 ALVANIY (IRE) silk ALVANIY (IRE) J: Mr R. W. Barron
17:22 NAAS T: Paul Gammell, Ireland
ISP: 4/1
18:30 WOLVERHAMPTON T: Richard Hannon
1 ANNIE BELLA (IRE) silk ANNIE BELLA (IRE) J: Sean Flanagan Fin: 11/14
ISP: 66/1
14:32 NAAS T: David Christie, Ireland
ISP: 8/1
15:25 LIMERICK T: Denis Leahy, Ireland
4 ANOTHER OCANA (IRE) silk ANOTHER OCANA (IRE) J: Jack G. Gilligan Fin: 3/18
ISP: 40/1
16:35 LIMERICK T: L. J. Archdeacon, Ireland
1 APFELSTRUDEL silk APFELSTRUDEL J: Christian Howarth Fin: 10/12
ISP: 40/1
20:30 WOLVERHAMPTON T: Henry Spiller
2 APPLE ROCK (IRE) silk APPLE ROCK (IRE) J: Luca Morgan
15:50 TAUNTON T: Ben Pauling
2 ARC EYES (IRE) silk ARC EYES (IRE) J: C. G. O'Dwyer Fin: 19/23
ISP: 125/1
13:57 NAAS T: Conor O'Dwyer, Ireland
7 ARDERA RU (IRE) silk ARDERA RU (IRE) J: Kieran Callaghan
16:00 LIMERICK T: Eoin Doyle, Ireland
4 ART DECCO silk ART DECCO J: Harry Cobden Fin: 3/6
ISP: 2/1f
14:40 TAUNTON T: Robert Walford
2 ASHJAN silk ASHJAN J: Patrick Wadge Fin: pu/7
ISP: 13/2
14:10 HEXHAM T: Sandy Forster
2 ASK ANYTHING (IRE) silk ASK ANYTHING (IRE) J: Mr J. Dunne Fin: 4/8
ISP: 25/1
17:22 NAAS T: Gavin Patrick Cromwell, Ireland
3 ATHMAD (IRE) silk ATHMAD (IRE) J: Paul Mulrennan Fin: 2/7
ISP: 7/2
20:00 WOLVERHAMPTON T: Ruth Carr
4 ATOMIC ANGEL silk ATOMIC ANGEL J: Sam Coltherd Fin: 2/5
ISP: 10/3
15:55 HEXHAM T: Susan Corbett
Go to tomorrow's A-Z list of entries >>